Home PEx Family and Society Buhay Pinoy

Naka ilang cellphone na kayo

justj_justj_ PEx Rookie ⭐

Comments

• gooseberrygooseberry 🐯 Tiger Squad🥈
    More than 7.

Who  cares. They are the thing of the past, in which only 2 stays with me in case I need a back up. The others have ben given away or thrown away (recycled).
  • pong_padourpong_padour PEx Influencer ⭐⭐⭐
    edited November 2019
    Nokia 3210
    • First one I was scammed, paid the money in full P7k but never received the phone. Hard earned money ko pa naman yun from my side gigs doing drafting projects. That was the time na parang mahirap pa bumili nyang model na yan. Then one day on my way to school (I was a sophomore ata), sa Boni MRT platform nakita ko sa sahig. Finders' keepers. :giggle:
    Bought several casing, keypads, anti-rad, backlight, acetate screen, inverted screen, tone codes you name it. :giggle:
    Very durable and the battery last for several days. Snake lang ang game. Dito ka mahahasa sa pagpindot ng mabilis. :giggle:

Nokia 3310
    • Bought this during college days after my 3210  was broken. Upgraded na yung snake game and I remember my space ship game something. Yung ringtone nya is same lang sa 3210 ata. In public once may tumunog na message ringtone (tititit titiiit tititit) lahat ichcheck kung sa kanila yun. :giggle:

Nokia 5510
    • My sister gave this to me. A bit downgrade. Uso yung mga quotes, character graphics, jokes etc. Had it for a few months lang.

Nokia 3650
    • The 2nd model of Nokia with cam (after 7650 I tuink) so I bought it. I was already working abroad that time and this was my first phone as a working professional.

Nokia 6260
    • I love its elegant and slim design and the way it can fold and twist to take pictures. Nadukot lang nung gumimik ako sa Eastwood with my friends.

Sony Ericsson P910i