UAAP Season 81 Beach Volleyball Tournament

Expelliarmus_27Expelliarmus_27 Moderator PEx Moderator
edited September 2018 in UAAP - Volleyball
Talk about the tournament here!

Women's Lineup:
Adamson - Hannah Nicole Infante and Gracelchen Ave
Ateneo - Ponggay Gaston and Jules Samonte
DLSU - Tin Tiamzon and Michelle Morente
FEU - Ivana Agudo and Marianne Calinawan
NU - Klymince Orilleneda and Antonnete Landicho
UE - Rhea Manalo and Lyen Shan Ritual
UP - Isa Molde and Justine Dorog
UST - Sisi Rondina and Baby Love Barbon

Men's Lineup:
Adamson - Pao Pablico and Jesus Valdez
Ateneo - Kurt Aguilar and Abai Llenos
DLSU - Geraint Bacon and Raprap Sumalinog
FEU - Jude Garcia and Kevin Hadlocon
NU - Bryan Bagunas and James Natividad
UE - Clifford Inoferio and Alven Aljas
UP - Nico Consuelo and Mac Millete
UST - Krung Arbasto and Jaron Requinton


This discussion has been closed.