Home PEx Lifestyle Health and Wellness
Speak your mind, but mind what you post. Let's not spread disinformation and/or misinformation.

RHINOPLASTY INQUIRY

Hi guys! Newbie here! I'd like to get your opinions before undergoing rhinoplasty.I'd appreciate any sincere feedback I'll get Including your sample pics if possible.
Possible surgeons I find credible not because sikat sila but because if good feedbacks and experience. Pero masyado ako nalilito 😢. Gusto ko muna malaman opinions niyo about these doctors. 

Dr Al farabi Jafaar- According to my research,dame good feedbacks. Wala pa ako nakita na negative and that's a huge deal for me. 

Dr. RICHARD JOSEPH Cabotage-Siya ang napipisil ko ,I've found the facebooks ng patients niya at natural looking talaga ang gawa niya.He's a double-certified surgeon and that's a big difference na magaling talaga siya. I haven't met him pero my gut is telling me. 

Dr. John michael porquez of cardinal Santos-He piqued my interest dahil sa ginawa niya sa ilong nung nabaksakan ng barbell pero still hesitant padin I dunno. 

Dr Jay recasata of faces and curves-Hmmm halos celebrities napunta sa doc nato,Kim Chiu is their endorser kaya medyo nadala ako pero I need thorough research pa. Hindi padin ako sure .

Please lemme know your experiences with these doctors I've mentioned guys.I really need it badly kasi I wanna get it done before the end of may. Thanks! 

Best Answer

Answers

• Zeus66 said:
    What is your budget?

70-90K would be a fair deal. Any knowledge with any of these doctors? Thanks.
  • @Zeus66

70-90K would be a fair deal. Any knowledge with any of these doctors? Thanks.