Home PEx Chat Personals

Dan's Diary

strandedstrangerstrandedstranger PEx Influencer ⭐⭐⭐
There are things that can't be posted on Facebook so I just want to post it here instead. Nope this is not for the pin because I have long gotten the pin.

[#]Diary[/#] [#]TooLazyToMakeABlog[/#]

Comments

• strandedstrangerstrandedstranger PEx Influencer ⭐⭐⭐
    Si Dan

I figured that since this is going to be my first entry so it is necessary to make it clear that my real name is indeed Dan. Currently, I'm an Engineering student in one of the schools at the University belt but I have already graduated in one of the good schools in QC. This is part of a deal with my dad to finance my dream restaurant in the future if I were to earn a title next to my name. I graduated with a major in Legal Management so I was supposed to go to Law School but I backed out just because I got too scared about losing four years of life in case studies, digests and all the things that I am no longer passionate about.

In my 23 years of existence, I had five serious relationships. Two girls, a boy, another girl then another boy. I could still remember the End-of-the-World party a close friend of mine hosted in her place back during December 2012. It was a party for the twenty-somethings within our circle of friends so part of the event was supposed to be really mushy and cheesy as each one had to deliver a short message for their partners if that day had been the last day of the world.

I had mine prepared and written on a piece of paper just in case I need reminding:

"This 2012, I have met someone really amazing. Paolo, I know what we have is really complicated but I'm sure about my feelings. Today might be the end of the world but I won't regret spending these last hours with you."