COMMUNITY NOTICE: If you are having trouble in your account access, please do send us a message at [email protected] for assistance.

KINATAWAN NG PAGLILINGKOD sa SUKI | customer service representatives, call center (Sinulid 3)

Comments

• delibird07delibird07 Member PExer
    Are there any openings for an entry-level recent IT graduate here? preferably in the UP-Ayala Technohub site. Send me a PM please. Thanks!
  • psyche08psyche08 Member PExer
    Hi can you send me details about non voice position
    [email protected]
    Thank you!
  • francopalaboifrancopalaboi Member PExer
    hi! can you send me the details [email protected]
  • looneytunes11looneytunes11 Member PExer
    pls send me details. [email protected] I have no call center experience so any position will do.
  • meck0chelmeck0chel Member PExer
    How to apply sir... I'm interested with this job...
  • summer19summer19 Member PExer
    please send me details. :)[email protected]
  • sushivendorsushivendor Member PEx Rookie ⭐
    Hi! Is the back office position still open? If yes, can you pm me the details?

Thanks and God Bless!
  • meshakatemeshakate Member PExer
    hi,

im interested in applying, need info pls.. [email protected]com Thanks..
  • ceejaaaaayceejaaaaay Member PExer
    Hi! Is the back office position still open? If yes, can you pm me the details? Thanks!
  • iamJcleonoriamJcleonor Member PExer
    100% NON-VOICE for a Multinational Company (Makati)

Bachelor's degree holder
    1 plus year work experience as customer representative
    Excellent English communication (verbal and written)
    Good typing/ data entry skills with minimum of 40 wpm (words per minute)
    Excellent listening skills
    Knowledgeable in MS Office
    Willing to work Shifting Schedules

18,000-20,000 base pay plus allowances

Interested applicants may send their resumes at [email protected] or contact me at 09178749304.

URGENT HIRING:CSRs and TSRs