COMMUNITY NOTICE: If you are having trouble in your account access, please do send us a message at [email protected] for assistance.

KINATAWAN NG PAGLILINGKOD sa SUKI | customer service representatives, call center (Sinulid 3)

Comments

• cumies021108cumies021108 Member PExer
    i want to apply mam merun pa po bang available i have no work experience.
  • bluegirl_dyanbluegirl_dyan Member PExer
    meron bang jobs for IT or Engineering?
  • AbulugAdventureAbulugAdventure Fate Harlaown's husband PEx Veteran ⭐⭐
    Is there an opening for entry-level IT staff (non-agent)?
  • i_tarrojai_tarroja Member PExer
    please send me details ng requirements. Do you accept non college graduates but have 1 year cc experience?
  • ggnessggness Adik PExer
    ano ano pong benefits inooffer ng HSBC? May retirement plan po ba? TIA!
  • Tasyo27Tasyo27 Member PExer
    open po ba *** web developer for career shifter with experience with XML, HTML, Javascript but not for web developing
  • caramelspellcaramelspell Member PEx Rookie ⭐
    I lost my list of Set A requirements. Anyone has it? :)
  • Grazi0729Grazi0729 Member PExer
    bzsearcher wrote: »
    I can definitely assist you for any questions regarding the company.For anyone interested pls. feel free to send a message. Thanks![/

I have almost 5 years of experience in the call center environment. Please email me any more details on current job openings at [email protected] thanks!
  • TRUNKMONKEYTRUNKMONKEY Member PExer
    I can definitely assist you for any questions regarding the company.For anyone interested pls. feel free to send a message. Thanks!

please send some more info on what openings you have: [email protected]

thanks
  • demistifydemistify The one that dwells within PExer
    pa send po ng details ng open positions [email protected] TIA
  • joelyustmanjoelyustman Member PExer