Home PEx Sports Sports Zone
Speak your mind, but mind what you post. Let's not spread disinformation and/or misinformation.


AnthonyServinioAnthonyServinio Member In Focus PEx Icon 🎖️🎖️🎖️

THE 13th season of the National Athletic Association of Schools, Colleges and Universities (NAASCU) opens on July 20, 2013 (Saturday) at the historic Rizal Memorial Coliseum. Eight senior varsities are entered this year consisting of defending champion Saint Clare College of Caloocan Saints, AMA Computer University Titans, Centro Escolar University Scorpions, City University of Pasay Eagles, New Era University Hunters, Our Lady of Fatima University Phoenix and newcomers Rizal Technological University Blue Thunder and Polytechnic University of the Philippines Mighty Maroons. READ MORE.


Sign In or Register to comment.