Home PEx Campus University of Santo Tomas

Transferring to UST

Hello! I am a freshman student from PLM taking up Bachelor in Mass Communication. So, I didn't passed the USTET during my senior year that's why I entered to my second choice of school. Now, I am planning to transfer at UST to take up Communication Arts this upcoming school year. Anyone knows how it is difficult to transfer? Any tips on how to get in easily as much as possible? THANKS! :)

Comments

• jnmnl wrote: »
    Hello! I am a freshman student from PLM taking up Bachelor in Mass Communication. So, I didn't passed the USTET during my senior year that's why I entered to my second choice of school. Now, I am planning to transfer at UST to take up Communication Arts this upcoming school year. Anyone knows how it is difficult to transfer? Any tips on how to get in easily as much as possible? THANKS! :)

dapat yata no grades below than 2.25 at ang average ay above 2.25 or better. Better call Faculty of Arts and Letters :)
  • Sa AB ang alam ko average mo d bababa sa 2.0
  • yes dpt nd bababa sa 2.0 and dpt deans lister ka ata kse UST is not really accepting transferees except sa CFAD and Music. Tinatanggap *** nla sa ibng program kung sobrang galing tlg
  • Looking for a ROOMATE ...
    -The dorm is around 31.5 sqm (very spacious, quiet place! ideal for studying) located at The Castle, Dos Castillas St., Sampaloc, Manila (5 minutes walk from UST hospital) with own toilet
    -The place is clean with 24 hour security guard at the lobby. w/ aircon, LED 3D TV, kitchen equipments, Induction cooker, cabinets, etc.
    - NO CURFEWS! Very accomodating and understanding landlady!
    -Expenses are P6,250/month (negotiable)
    -I am a male student currently a junior intern/clerk at UST hospital.

If anyone's interested please contact Vlenroy Lucido at 09178819107 (wala na po SUN ko)