Home PEx Campus Ateneo de Manila University

reactions to ACET...

for me, i wasn't as "time-pressured" as i expected it to be...

Comments

• I found ACET more difficult than UPCAT. I am quite confident I did reasonably well but I need to get a very high score since I chose a quota (honors) course.
  • zzzzzzz...

ambaduy talaga ng pangalan mo poison_arrow. hellooooooo! as if to highlite that you were in La Salle. GEEEZ man.

Just call yourself the Blue Beagle or something. PUH-leez save us from the embarassment.

*okay*

....zzzzzz...zz....zzzzz....zzzz...zzzz
  • I found it easy... if I studied. The English was easy! leche why did they have to overhype the test! but the Math gave me migraines a bit.

Ulitmately like what my counselor, Ateneo is easy to get in, but it's harder to stay there and be able to graduate
  • the numerical ability is difficult. no basics were given. even a single number. the abstract reasonning is quite confusing but the other parts are ok...
  • i found the acet easier than the upcat...it was a bit time-pressured but it was okey... i had a hard time with numerical ability, grabe, wala akong masagot! and yung logical reasoning...nakakalito...

it was okey, english and infromation was the easiest parts...

good luck to everyone who took the acet!
  • Sobrang chicken ng vocab... english na rin, all in all...

Mas mahirap math proficiency ng UPCAT kesa ACET...
    pero ibang usapan ang numerical ability ... no wonder walang problem solving nung math prof... nandun lahat sa dulo...

dun sa mga kumuha... ano sagot dito:
    GIVEN: All people have good intentions.
    CONCLUSION: It is wrong to deny that all people do not have good intentions.
    a) Certainly true
    b) Most likely to be true
    c) Most likely to be false
    d) Certainly false