Home PEx Lifestyle Style and Fashion
Ho-Ho-Hope you have a holly jolly holidays, PExers! 🎅

Electrolysis Philippines? Or Share Your Laser Hair "Removal" Experience

Hey guys,

I am just wondering if someone can help,
Has anyone heard of Electrolysis Hair Removal here in the Philippines?
I am a Student here and REALLY would like this done, I want to remove some hair that I just find uncomfortable to have, and it really gets to me at times,

I hear Electrolysis is the real deal 100% permanent,
But I cant find any clinics offering this?

Could you please help?

Also,
Those that have had Laser Hair Removal,
Please share your experience, if the results were good , How long it lasted and what laser was used,

Thanks everyone ^_^

Comments

• BUMP

Anyone? Please Give Advice..
  • chikkatodeathchikkatodeath PEx Veteran ⭐⭐
    Check out this thread:

m.pinoyexchange.com/forums/showthread.php?t=248879&page=13&p=65035462#post65035462
  • la_reveusela_reveuse PEx Influencer ⭐⭐⭐
    Laser removes hair permanently but from what i know it is painful. Meron din now yung skinstation (google mo na lang) na diode laser which is painless, but its a bit expensive (around 15k?), depends which part. 6 weeks interval every session, and depends too sa hair mo if ilan sessions need before youre completely hair-free.

They have promos every now and then like unlimited for 1 year.

Id like to try this too, but after xmas na siguro, sakit sa bulsa eh :lol:
  • You can see results in 4 sessions or less ( I can't remember). I had problems with cysts in my underarms that I had to invest on diode laser hair removal instead of plucking or shaving.

The machine that was used that time was lightsheer (available at asian and let's face it). It was great. After that, I tried soprano xl (skin house and belo greenhills), and it was better. I got to experience the stamping mode and the in motion technique for the bikini area.