Home PEx Relationships Love - Stories & Experiences

Chasing the winds of yesterday; to my lost love

2»

Comments

• Looks like we have a soon-to-be couple. Get an inbox you two

help me, how will i get an inbox? is there an app for inbox? lol :)
  • chizmojochizmojo PEx Veteran ⭐⭐
    help me, how will i get an inbox? is there an app for inbox? lol :)

I've read it somewhere. Google helped me: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=get%20an%20inbox

:rotfl:
  • Cookie_Mobster
    Wow, thank you for being honest. and its good that you trust me here sharing your life. you know what, i personally believe in the Sanctity of the Family, Im studying law as of now, and i've been telling my self things that someday i would always be careful about would be separation issues. but I think such cases would be worth ending, its not really worth it. U deserve someone, something better. God made marriage as a pool of blessings and joy, not as an abyss of pain and torture. anyways that man will get his share someday.

You're right you have a baby to take care, you have families and friends who need you, and you dont need that guy. you did your best, let him realize he needs to do his part. Life is not yet over for us, i believe all this trials are prelude to something better, something worth living, something that we would always look into every morning... :)