Home PEx Relationships Love - Stories & Experiences

Unbelievable but true story of heartache (from skywonder)

It's my first time to share this story of mine. I know for some they will think it as UNBELIEVABLE and impossible to happen in real life. Wala lang talaga akong makausap sa ngayon tungkol dito but right now I'm in pain - SOBRANG pain. It's my first time to fall in love like this and I know deep in my heart that it's true love.

I'll start.

We were classmates during college. Since 1st year we're friends and we never fought. The closeness we had is incomparable. We shared secrets and we trusted each other. Until now, we're together. We work in same company and we live under the same roof. I have no feelings for him. We shared stories before sleeping. Then, he shared that everynight he dreamt of having an affair with someone. I thought that he was hust pre-occupied. Then, one night I woke up because my arm was being moved. Then I realized that my hand was on the top of his priv part. I thought that time that I would be of great help to him if I do something. So at first, I only touch his then when he didn't reacted on what I was doing I placed my hand inside. Then, you know what's next. Morning came and he didn't reacted on what happened last night so I thought it was really his wish or I was of great help to ease the tension. It was repeated and that time I was certain that he liked it.

One night, I woke up. I couldn't get my sleep so when I noticed that he woke up to pee I purposely pretended to be talking in sleep. I said that I love him, calling his name and etc. That routine continued, everynight I did that until I hugged him and that was the start of conflict between the two of us. I did that because I wanted to know what would be his reaction if I was in love with him but the truth is that was just a show. I was testing him if how much he knew me.