Home PEx International Entertainment International TV

BBC Two's "White Heat"


Series Overview:
Six-part drama series about the interwoven lives of seven people whose relationships are forged in the white heat of the 60s through to the present day. The series consists of 6 one-hour episodes, set in 1965, 1967, 1972, 1979, 1982 and 1990.

Series Trailer:

Episode 1:
In 2012, Charlotte arrives at the flat of a recently deceased friend. She was one of seven students who once lived there. Memories are triggered of 1965 when they all met for the first time. Full of idealism and potential they embark on a journey of discovery, love and betrayal.

Episode 1 Preview Trailer:
Sign In or Register to comment.