Home PEx Business and Careers The Entrepreneur's Corner

Pagpaprangkisa | Kumon

air22223air22223 PExer
edited April 2019 in The Entrepreneur's Corner
hi peeps! its my first time to open a business, i'm planning to franchise "kumon" math and reading program. what do you guys think?? feedback naman. any idea how much yung franchise nila? and other fees? do you think mag-click kaya?

thanks

Comments

• air22223 wrote: »
    hi peeps! its my first time to open a business, i'm planning to franchise "kumon" math and reading program. what do you guys think?? feedback naman. any idea how much yung franchise nila? and other fees? do you think mag-click kaya?

thanks

depende po kasi sa location siguro, i have a friend working sa kumon main office baka matulungan ka niya *okay**okay**okay*
  • i handled the external audit of kumon under deloittes.

ok naman.. pero alam ko, babae ang dapat franchisee... then magaling sa math... basic requirement nila yun...di ko lang alam ngayon if pwede na ang lalaking franchisee....
  • i'm a math instructor. wala naman problem sa akin sa math :)
    i'm female too. i just need info if okay ba, before i inquire sa main office. do you have idea how much they spend roughly sa franchise, etc..?
  • ayus! swak na swak ka na magfranchise ng kumon...

nasa 500k yung last time na alam ko na franchise fee then you need a place to be the "classroom" gastos mo renovation... then books, learning materials, galing sa kumon, bibilhin mo din...
  • Its nice to franchise kumon since its already well known