Home PEx Business and Careers Call Centers and Call Center Jobs

[Merged] Call Centers

lets make a list of call centers sprouting all over metro manila.

so far i only know of Etelecare in Libis

any more?

Comments

• SVI has a call center subsidiary.
  • Sykes Asia in Ortigas
    People Support in Makati
  • ok ba yung people support?? im still having tthoughts if i should work as a customer service associate. i'm an ie graduate but i dont want to work in plants anymore. I want to work in makati but i'd like to a marketing/sales/data analyst. do you guys know any opening??
  • there's also Q-interaction, dating Qcom.
    it's located on the 2nd floor of yupangco bldg.,
    gil puyat, makati.

hawak nila little ceasar's, part of infocom's customer service, standard chartered, etc.

:cool:
  • Originally posted by sublime_79
    ok ba yung people support?? im still having tthoughts if i should work as a customer service associate. i'm an ie graduate but i dont want to work in plants anymore. I want to work in makati but i'd like to a marketing/sales/data analyst. do you guys know any opening??

depende sa company at sa market ng product or service.
    pero karaniwan mababa ang salary. :(

kadalasan ite-train ka muna nila for 1 month or so. suwerte kung weeks lang. pero karaniwan din allowance lang ang ibibigay sa 'yo. P100 - P200.
    ok ba yung people support?? im still having tthoughts if i should work as a customer service associate. i'm an ie graduate but i dont want to work in plants anymore. I want to work in makati but i'd like to a marketing/sales/data analyst. do you guys know any opening??

depende sa company at sa market ng product or service.
    pero karaniwan mababa ang salary. :(

kadalasan ite-train ka muna nila for 1 month or so. suwerte kung weeks lang. pero karaniwan din allowance lang ang ibibigay sa 'yo. P100 - P200.
  • sublime_79