Home PEx Community PEx Clubs PEx Basketball Club

Makati games

I am new to the Makati area and the Philippines. Looking to start a regular game 2-3 times per week. I am open to times and locations. So if someone has an idea of a good location let me know and I can reserve the court. I have played at the Zone on Malugay St.

I am a foreigner of college talent level and 6'3 or 190 cm and in shape.

Sorry if this gives offense. I am obviously a kano and the name is "pinoyexchange". But no offense intended, just wanna ball!

Comments

• hardylainehardylaine PEx Influencer ⭐⭐⭐
    hi sir.. just check all the schedules here in the club, you'll see the monday, tuesday, thursday and even saturday games.. just write your pex name on their waiting list, and you're ready to go.. we dont care about any nationality here sir, the important is you know how to play the ball.. and we hope that we can learn more from you on how to play basketball.. even-though this is pinoy exchange, it doesn't mean that this site is for pinoy only.. well, it seems that you're already living here in manila so consider our warm welcome to be our guest so that you can feel that you're also at home with us..

we hope to see you soon here in pex ball league sir..

we want to learn more about basketball sir, we're hoping for your kindness to teach us...

God bless..
  • hardylaine wrote: »
    hi sir.. just check all the schedules here in the club, you'll see the monday, tuesday, thursday and even saturday games.. just write your pex name on their waiting list, and you're ready to go.. we dont care about any nationality here sir, the important is you know how to play the ball.. and we hope that we can learn more from you on how to play basketball.. even-though this is pinoy exchange, it doesn't mean that this site is for pinoy only.. well, it seems that you're already living here in manila so consider our warm welcome to be our guest so that you can feel that you're also at home with us..