Bf is not showy, sweet and malambing.. :(

Hi PEXers! I'm a newbie here. I've decided to ask for your opinion about my current situation coz I need some advice... thanks in advance to those who would take some time to respond..

My bf and I have been together for more than two years now. I'm dealing with some issues right now. You see, bf is not malambing. he's not sweet and showy. In our relationship, parang ako pa yung lalaki. He doesn't like to text so often. It takes him hours to reply. Now, before you guys tell me na he might have other woman, let me just say na he's like that simula nung naging kami. Nung nanliligaw pa **, syempre, isang text ko lang, uber bilis ng reply niya. but after maging kami, I realized na di talaga ganun yung personality niya. Even his mom complains about that.

Whenever I make lambing, sometimes, he turns me down. tablado ba. :) Whenever we go out like go to the mall, usually nauuna siya sakin. he does not hold my hand. When he would go to some shop and look something in there, he won't ask me to come with him, he would just leave me and then go to the shop without tellin me to go with him. well, he does ask me to go with him but not very often. Para siyang walang kasama kaya instead na magenjoy ako, I end up feeling so irritated because I feel like I'm so taken for granted.

I brought this up to him but he told me na masyado daw akong maarte. Wag daw ako masyadong magisip ng kung ano ano. Tell me, pexers, is it just kaartehan to ask him to make me feel loved and important?

Is it really difficult for the guys to do it? Am I just bein maarte or is it just right to ask him that?

Comments

• RevelationsRevelations Member PEx Influencer ⭐⭐⭐
    first question..

how old are you and your bf?

second..

how do you percieve your relationship? what is your long term plan for each other? balak nyo ba magpakasal?