Home PEx Campus San Beda College

Dorms near San Beda

-joeboxer--joeboxer- PEx Veteran ⭐⭐
Hi guys! I'm an incoming freshman in the College of Law. I'm having a hard time looking for dorms near San Beda. Do you guys have any suggestions?

Comments

• try the building before the gate to malacanang. 3k a month. but u have to share it with about 2-4 persons. halus wala pa yatang tao.
  • -joeboxer- wrote: »
    Hi guys! I'm an incoming freshman in the College of Law. I'm having a hard time looking for dorms near San Beda. Do you guys have any suggestions?

im also an incoming sbclawstude and planning to find an apartment. be my housemate.
  • Some Bedans actually chose to stay at Mezza in Sta. Mesa
    and just take the train to the campus.
  • One Legarda is a perfect dormitory because of it's ideal location, just overlooking San Beda College, it's surrounded by numerous restaurants and it's new, tsaka maganda ang facilities. Yun nga lang, reklamo ng classmates ko from One Legarda, kapag dumadaan raw yung LRT (because the LRT passes right beside the building), sobrang maingay raw and minsan they can feel it shake. LOL

I go to La Casarita though. It's also a great dormitory. Just a five-minute walk from SBC, and super safe nung location, since it's right smack inside the Malacanang Complex, so may mga PSG na kakalat kalat. :) Maganda ang facilities dito samin, the lobby boasts of a Country Style cafeteria and a WiFi/study lounge for students and Internet surfers. ;) We also have a huge parking lot, elevators, a laundry shop and 24-hours maintenance and security. Better go here if you're looking for a safe and sound dormitory.
  • hello.. new here. I am a male 3rd year student i currently live alone in an apartment for one. my younger sister will be a college next school year (june 2012). I am looking for a new place for two, that would admit male and female at the same room, preferably with private bath and within or near mendiola area? any suggestions????