Home PEx Lifestyle Home and Garden
Reminder: You never know what someone is going through, so be kind.

LF: Interior Designer for a Condo

g26g26 PEx Rookie ⭐
Hi, I have a bare condo unit acquired a couple of years ago. Matagal ko na syang gusto ipagawa pero di matuloy-tuloy due to lack of funds.
Now, kailangan ko na talagang lumipat kaya I'm looking for an Interior Designer that specializes on utilization of small spaces, energy & light efficient but still effective. I think I can handle the construction. All I need is the design that is affordable.
I hope someone can point me to the right direction.
Thank you.

Comments

• good day!

i am an architect working in a well known company in the philippines.
    i would like to offer my services to you. im into modern/ minimalist design. feel free to contact me at my number 09277544453.
  • g26 wrote: »
    Hi, I have a bare condo unit acquired a couple of years ago. Matagal ko na syang gusto ipagawa pero di matuloy-tuloy due to lack of funds.
    Now, kailangan ko na talagang lumipat kaya I'm looking for an Interior Designer that specializes on utilization of small spaces, energy & light efficient but still effective. I think I can handle the construction. All I need is the design that is affordable.
    Thank you.

Hi I am also a licensed Architect and I am well experienced in Interior Design of small spaces.. You may view some of my design in my blog http://laymansdesign.blogspot.com/ or email me at [email protected]
  • g26 wrote: »
    Thank you.

Hi,

I'm an interior design consultant and I think I can help you with regards to the design that you want for your condo unit, I can come up to a cost-effective design that will meet your requirements:) feel free to contact me at 09175010806 or [email protected] thanks!
  • http://www.flickr.com/photos/mappetsc/

she is really good and not expensive! i can give her number if you're interested.
  • g26, how's your unit? good luck sa designing.
  • tinoi wrote: »