Home PEx Campus Colegio de San Juan de Letran
Speak your mind, but mind what you post. Let's not spread disinformation and/or misinformation.

Letran HS and Letranistas

Hi, Im a graduate of Letran GS and HS. Inabot ko pa si Mr. Marcelino and Ms. Arguelles to imply, Im in my late twenties. I hope to chat with those people from my generation. Also , I would like to ask where you graduated college and your profession. Kamusta na kayo?
:)

Meanwhile, I would also want to know if the HS still post the passers of Ateneo, DLSU and UP. During my years, they post in on the 2nd floor near the principal's office.

Thank you and Arriba!

Comments

• Yup naabutan ko si Mr. Marcelino sa Grade School. Ang balita ko nga namatay na siya. Hes my favorite principal during that time because of his strict but classy administration of the Elem. Dept. Those were the days that we were educated to follow the motto Deus Patria Letran and to never forget Letran and what it taught us wherever we go. I will never forget the stay-ins, boys scout's camping and of course, the interaction to an all-girls schools like St.Scho, St.Paul Pque and Assumption HS.

During my time, Letran HS still posting UP, ADMU and DLSU passers. I dont know right now if they still do that. If my memory serves me right, they post it along the corridor near the guidance office. Climax of my high school life is the JS Prom. Its quite hard to find a partner since it is an all-boys school. The funny part here is that pinagmamayabang ang mga magaganda nilang partner sa aming walang partner.

I took up AB-Polsci in the Colegio. True-Blue Letranista here. Arriba to you Brother.
  • I just heard about Mr. Marcelino's passing from you, thank dude. That's sad, he was a very good leader. I think right know there is only one principal for GS and HS and that's Mrs. Delos Reyes, she's also a good one too.