Home PEx Campus San Beda College

San Beda - Mba

Guys, I'm planning to take my MBA this 2010 and considering San Beda for this.

Please help me answer my uncertainties:

- How much is the tuition fee per sem? (standard MBA course)

- Admission Req's (Are they grade concious about the college GPA? and mahirap ba exam para makapasok?)

- Quality of educ

I really need your inputs, 'coz this is the only school that matches my sched (i'm a working professional)

Ayos ba mga parekoi! Bedans help me too wait 2 secs to reload the image

Thanks!

Comments

• better po if youll go to the department at mag inquire..nasa website din po ata. sanbeda.edu.ph
  • better po if youll go to the department at mag inquire..nasa website din po ata. sanbeda.edu.ph
  • 1 month late, pero hope this helps.

Please help me answer my uncertainties:

- How much is the tuition fee per sem? (standard MBA course)

Usually 18K per semester, 2 subjects per semester, 3 semesters per year. (Saturday class only)

- Admission Req's (Are they grade concious about the college GPA? and mahirap ba exam para makapasok?)

I dont remember the required GPA but I think it's 2.0 or 2.25. Ok lang ang exam, oras ang problema, sobrang bilis lang ng time for exam.

- Quality of educ

Ok ang turo ng mga prof. Most of them teaches in other Graduate schools.
  • markfroilanmarkfroilan 🐯 Tiger Squad🥈
    Worlds Top Mba Schools In The Philippines

Aim
    Up
    Dlsu
    Ust
    Usc
    Admu
  • Worlds Top Mba Schools In The Philippines

Aim
    Up
    Dlsu
    Ust
    Usc
    Admu

Kailangan bang may "Worlds" tapos sabay bawi ng "In The Philippines"? Anyway, Our Graduate Schools of Bisuness is relatively young compared to those mentioned above, it was opened only last 2001 so di mo pa talaga macocompare. Give it some time to mature.