Home PEx Local Entertainment Showbiz - Female Celebrities

MARICAR REYES -> 2nd thread for Doc?

Sorry, did they merge the 2 previous threads? I can't find the question mark anymore.

And it says "Thread Closed". What happened? 200+ pages pa lang naman.

I wonder. Oh well, post away. Oh wait, do I need to introduce who she is?

Comments

• Sorry, did they merge the 2 previous threads? I can't find the question mark anymore.

And it says "Thread Closed". What happened?

and i thought it was my computer acting up.
    closed, meaning thats it. the end of that thread? sayang naman yung mga pics, comments, balitaktakan, links and whathaveyous on that thread.
  • maricar_reyes-2.jpg

She’s the newest girl in town and her name is Maricar Reyes.A model by profession, Reyes finally found her way to enter showbiz through ABS-CBN’s hit television series “I Love Betty La Fea” with actor John Lloyd Cruz and Bea Alonzo.

She's done ads for beauty products, food and beverages, fastfood chains and personal care items, airing both here in the Philippines and other parts of Southeast West Asia.

She is also a licensed physician, a graduate of BS Biology at the Ateneo de Manila University and University of Santo Tomas FMS.

Since appearing in I Love Betty La Fea in 2008, Maricar landed big roles in ABS-CBN. She started as one of the cast of Precious Hearts Romances “Bud Brothers” and now, she already starred in her own Maalaala Mo Kaya episode and her own Your Song one-month-long episode.

She is currently seen in Lovers in Paris where she plays the role of Piolo Pascual’s wife, and is set to appear in "Kung Tayo'y Magkakalayo", airing in January, which topbills Kris Aquino, Kim Chiu, Gerald Anderson and Gabby Concepcion.

Maricar is a self-confessed fitness buff, who frequents the gym and has competed in several events in Triathlon.
  • and i thought it was my computer acting up.