Annulment: When Marriage fails.....

Post your marital problems here, and let's discuss your legal rights and obligations. I will be giving free legal advice through this thread. I'm a lawyer handling annulment and child custody cases. Other lawyers of this forum may also offer their advice and opinons.

Comments

• Lucid IntervalLucid Interval Having a blonde moment PExer
    Ambulance chasing.... weh.....:naughty: Implied violation of the lawyers ethical conduct. At sa dilemma pa talaga nilagay ang thread. Si attorney naman fishing for clients in this forum. :depressed: A disgrace to the legal profession.:mecry:
  • pyukspyuks Member PExer
    Idol lucid talaga, kontra agad, hayaan mo na siya.
  • swamiswami Member PExer
    Ambulance chasing.... weh.....:naughty: Implied violation of the lawyers ethical conduct. At sa dilemma pa talaga nilagay ang thread. Si attorney naman fishing for clients in this forum. :depressed: A disgrace to the legal profession.:mecry:

Oh, sorry if I hit a nerve. I notice that free legal advice threads abound in other fora, so I thought this would be okay in this forum. I'm a newbie to this site so I apologize if I committed mistakes. May I just ask the moderator to close this thread.

And for your information, giving free legal advice is not ambulance chasing. I am a member of an NGO which regularly gives free legal services to our people. And guess what? Our group received commendations and citations from Rotary, IBP and yes, even the Supreme Court. The more our people are knowledgeable about the law, the more they will be empowered. That's the problem with the freaking lawyers in this country. They wanna keep their clients ignorant about the intricacies of the law, keep them in the dark, so the clients would not notice their blunders.