relationship with a maid..is it worth continuing?

good day to all!

i'm 35 years old and i work as an administrator in a bldg. in almost 2 years here, i've seen some pretty tenants come and go but none of them attracted me to the point of courting them until a pretty maid came along. She’s 17 years old and turning 18 next week. I was not aware of her age until I get to know her coz she looked like a 24 year old girl. She’s just typical pinay beauty unlike her employer’s pamangkins who are very pretty meztisas.

She said yes after a week of courting. During the relationship she was kinda maarte. She was hesitant to sit very close to me dahil hindi daw siya sanay. She was hesitant also when I hold her hand that sometimes it’s becoming annoying already but I kept my cool. I feel that she’s just doing this pa-innocente effect on me but i could still be wrong. She wouldn’t want to see me everyday coz baka may makakita daw sa amin which I understand coz I am afraid also to get caught by my boss. I asked her out and she would joked about bringing someone along as if we are still in the courting stage. There are rare occasions when I would wait for her in the elevator and ask her to go to our usual meeting place to be together but she would just say that she’s doing something and walk out on me. There are times when I visited her in her unit but she’s reluctant to see me sometimes as if I’m a stranger to her and always hurrying to close the door. I know there are tenants in the bldg pero sobrang konti palang kaya malakas loob ko but I didn’t even once entered their unit. In short I felt that binabale wala niya ako parati but I’m not sure if she’s intentionally doing it.