COMMUNITY NOTICE: If you are having trouble in your account access, please do send us a message at [email protected] for assistance.

Paano Kumita? | How to Earn?

Comments

• thanks for your interest.

As professionals I would like to interview you personally.
    rather than just post the cost.

Insurance is not a commodity.

thanks again... please read private message.
  • LIFE INSURANCE is not because someone is going to die...
    It is because someone must go on living...

Think about it!
  • beavis13beavis13 butthead PExer
    At isa pa Insurance is a privilege not a right.

Kasi pag bata ka mura yan pero as you grow older mas mahal yan at lalo na kung nagkahistory ka ng sakit pahirapan na. Hindi siya karapatan mo na anytime pwede mo i avail, pahirapan na pag matanda or nagkasakit ka.

btw, im an agent also of health insurance. peace out.
  • CendrickCendrick Member PExer
    thanks for your interest.

As professionals I would like to interview you personally.
    rather than just post the cost.

Insurance is not a commodity.

thanks again... please read private message.

I don't agree with "Insurance is not a commodity"...

It's a commodity in a way that it’s being offered by a seller (insurance company/agent) to a prospective buyer(client/proposed insured/prospective policy owner) like the other products offered in the market. You should have just mentioned or added its difference with the other products in the market.

You should have also mentioned that insurance is a security, a financial security and also a form of investment in case of VUL products. A normal/ordinary individual without enough knowledge about insurance would say that insurance not beneficial as they will not profit on it and will not enjoy the benefits until only the time of their death (how can they enjoy them if they’re already dead??). Insurance is a financial security for your love ones who’re dependent on you or will suffer financial difficulty should you die.