FEATURE ADJUSTMENT: The Flag button is temporarily unavailable for members. We are doing certain system adjustments as of the moment to prevent some users from abusing this feature. For reports, please message the moderators or email us at [email protected]
PEx Alert: Welcome to the new PinoyExchange. For access issues, bug reports and technical concerns, please email us at [email protected] Thank you!

AB Literature, maganda ba?

Maganda ba ang AB Literature? Kasi yun ang pinasa ko sa UST e.
Complex ba ito?
Ano mga job offers dito?.
I'm an incoming college student and I really want to study at USTE at ito ang pinasa kong course but still doesnt know what course I really wanna take.
My skills are english,social and writing
I need replies so bad. :bop:

Comments

• princeangeloprinceangelo 400% Thomasian PExer
    greenstab wrote: »
    Complex ba ito?
    I'm an incoming college student and I really want to study at USTE at ito ang pinasa kong course but still doesnt know what course I really wanna take.

Calling AB Students:bop: magparamdam kayo...

hindi ko alam eh... pasensya na
  • LabuyoXVIIILabuyoXVIII Member ✭✭✭
    Program Description:
    The program acquaints the students with various literary exemplars created in the specific historical junctures and in particular spatial locations; the creative process that occasions imaginative and intellectual labor, the literary trends and movements which impress upon the writer’s consciousness and work; the critical approaches and theoretical apparati which interrogatives the nature and purview of literature, as well as the functions and locations of different agencies of production, dissemination and consumption of miscellaneous texts in the wide web of Literary Cultural Studies.

Job Opportunities/Places of Work:

* Translators (scripts/documents)
    * Scriptwriter
    * Copywriter
    * Editor
    * Textbook Writer
    * Lecturer for literary and cultural studies