Home PEx Business and Careers Pinoy Nursing

FEU-NRMF or UERMMMC?

Comments

• ironhide08 wrote: »
    ok, i'd go for FEU! hehe. the number says it all, 70% of 2000 is far way more than 200+ passers, kahit ba 50%. it's capacity to help students pass is overwhelming, kaya FEU! FEU! FEU! FEU!

that's the trick of statistics, some schools produce 100% dahil konti lang ng exam, but schools which manage to produce more passers despite achieving lower passing rate is more reliable in my opinion.

Hmmm. A different take on statistics. You are going with quantity (as in pakyawan) instead of quality. Is this what you learned in FEU?

Heaven help us.

You just made the choice a lot easier.
  • i'm not from FEU, i studied in UST. and if it's my opinion than FEU is better that's none of your business, the same way i respected your opinon that UERM is better, learn how to respect other people's opinion as well.
    i'm not from FEU, i studied in UST. and if it's my opinion than FEU is better that's none of your business, the same way i respected your opinon that UERM is better, learn how to respect other people's opinion as well.

apologies for the harshness. just could not swallow the logic over your statistical point.
  • hehe, di ko naman sinabing tanggapin mo opinion ko. well what do you want to do with the other people who were not enrolled in UERM?
    throw them to the dumps. who are you to judge who is not capable.
    until then don't try convincing other poeple to your way of thinking. if i'm impressed with FEU's performance, that's my right.

im from UST, but other than being trained to be the best in our professional fields, we're also thought to respect people who are different from us. Thomasians are capable of being successful but we don't hold other people from succeeding just because they graduated from other schools. That's why were the best. *okay*