Home PEx International Entertainment International TV

Bravo's TOP CHEF New York (Pack your knives and go!)

:D Top Chef fans...come out come out wherever you are!

So.....what did you guys think of the pilot? I really didn't like that girl who got eliminated first. The way she talked was annoying. So it was great that she lost. *okay*

Patrick
was so adorable!
I'm sad that he left, but I knew it.

Go Team Rainbow!
:vomit: @ Team Euro Duo, especially FABIO!

Looks like we don't have another Dale, but heeeey....Eugene is a hottie. :naughty::naughty:

Comments

• is this season five? :D
  • dapat nasa meatpacking district sila

or sa hell's kitchen. ibang show yata yun :glee:
  • genetj8.png

He looks Filipino to me. *okay* and the name Eugene Villatora clinches it. He was born and raised in Hawaii and is a self-taught chef.

He was in the top three.
  • leah.png

bio:

Leah currently works as a Sous Chef at Centro Vinoteca in New York City. Apart from the year and a half that she worked at a Michelin-starred restaurant in Italy, she has spent her entire life in New York and comes from a Filipino, Russian-Romanian Jewish background. Her favorite chef is Marco Pierre White and she counts salt, olive oil, butter, garlic and any pork product as her must-have ingredients. She loves Italian, Filipino and Thai cuisine, but homemade pasta is what she enjoys making the most.
  • My bets are Leah and Eugene! I have a feeling that Stefan is the *****$hole that will make the top 4.
  • Correct!!Correct!! PEx Veteran ⭐⭐
    I'm getting an Antonia vibe from Leah. *okay* I hope Radhika redeems herself in the next episode. Based on their early showing, Leah and Eugene might make it far and I hope one of them gets the title in the end. :D
  • Correct!! simpledreams

Tayo tayo na naman?! Nasan na si jaypogi? Dapat dito na lang siya, olats na Dallas Mavericks namin. :glee:

Top 3 pareho sina Leah at Eugene! Woohoo!!!
  • I'm getting a Stephanie vibe from Leah, actually. :lol: