Home PEx Business and Careers The Entrepreneur's Corner

Dealership, Distributorship, Reselling | Biz

mon_ramosmon_ramos PExer
edited March 2019 in The Entrepreneur's Corner
I recently became a distributor for a nice product that can significantly save you money on fuel. People anywhere in the world can register as customer and may also be a distributor.

I suggest you guys look into this. Many of my friends have sampled the product and they all gave goodd feedback.

http://petromoneysaver.mybpi.com/

Comments

• Hello everyone! I'm planning to have my own boutique. Can you help me to find a supplier? I am new to this business.
  • Help me po...baka meron pwedeng maging mentor dito.
  • i can supply you with fashion accessories. i also do handmade bracelets, necklaces, earrings, bag charms, id lace, rosary bracelets, cellphone charms, etc. you can check my site: http://myworld.ebay.ph/herhobbies
  • ano maganda negosyo na pwede ka mag sub-dealer o dealer ? maraming slamat
  • jnbetoniojnbetonio PEx Rookie ⭐
    Did anyone here have distributorship business (not MLM)? How did you start out and what are your tips on someone who wants to have their own distributorship business (like me)?
  • jazzyjazzy PEx Veteran ⭐⭐
    Your question is too generic. It will be difficult to anyone to help you.
    I am into distributing kasi mga foods and dessert (baked products) direct from manufacturer into different canteens and other retailers (middleman po ako). i just want advised or tips into this kind of ventures. I just want to know paano ba to masusustain yung ganitong klaseng business and other tips pa po from fellow PEXERS na may similar business
    Im into distributing kasi mga baked products (cookies, etc.) on canteens and other retailers (parang middleman). I just want to have some tips from fellow PEXERS na may similar ventures katulad ng akin. Thanks
  • jtansancojtansanco PEx Veteran ⭐⭐