FEATURE ADJUSTMENT: The Flag button is temporarily unavailable for members. We are doing certain system adjustments as of the moment to prevent some users from abusing this feature. For reports, please message the moderators or email us at [email protected]
PEx Alert: Welcome to the new PinoyExchange. For access issues, bug reports and technical concerns, please email us at [email protected] Thank you!

Book review/s.

magnabashmagnabash Swaying person. ✭✭✭
Post your book review/s here, whether it is fiction or nonfiction.

To be honest, mas prefer ko ang The Alchemist kaysa sa The Pilgrimage.

Grade: F

Comments

• Hot PantsHot Pants The Dagger PExer
    I'm an amateur reviewer. But I try.

SLAUGHTER-HOUSE FIVE by Kurt Vonnegut