Home PEx Relationships Love - Stories & Experiences

can you love a person who loves someone else?

I have a long time crush and I never had the chance to say how I feel for her - I just recently found out that she already have a boyfriend .. and really I don't know what to do. I'm telling myself - I could still love her .. that's what matters .. do you think it's worth it? help please .. really need it now :(

Comments

• Course you can love them. Question is: can they love you back?
  • purpleheadd07purpleheadd07 PEx Influencer ⭐⭐⭐
    basahin mo to ;)
  • thanks :) I guess I need to respect both of them - I don't want for her to get into trouble just because of me .. I'll show my love by being happy for them ..

Though it really hurts me .. I hope this pain would go away eventually :( I'm not really good at handling this .. I just wish I could cry it all out ..
  • trainee9 wrote: »
    I have a long time crush and I never had the chance to say how I feel for her - I just recently found out that she already have a boyfriend .. and really I don't know what to do. I'm telling myself - I could still love her .. that's what matters .. do you think it's worth it? help please .. really need it now :(

it's only worth it if your intention is more of "friendship" love... pero kung ang intention mo eh agawin sya from her bf...then nandun pa rin naman yung karma.
  • of course you can love her...but the thing is there is no assurance that she can love you back..and are you sure na love mo xa? dude....ikaw din ang mahihirapan ng sa ginagwa mo...try to realize things....
  • you can love her but never expect anything in return, besides loving someone doesn't mean they have to love you back. love unconditionally. smilie046.gif
  • torch'dtorch'd PEx Veteran ⭐⭐
    go for it! :D

could u live knowing you did nothing if you had the chance to do something? wouldn't you regret it in the future that you never gave it a try? could you bare the what ifs and could have beens?