Home PEx Relationships Love - Principles, Practices & Preferences

Need ladies' opinion please.

I've had an experience where a very new friend (kolehiya girl from a strict family) quickly became my gf without me courting her.

Ganito ang nangyari, we were sitting very close together in the back seat of a cramped car (puno ang kotse) on our way back to Manila from summer vacation in Baguio. Nangalay ang kanang kamay ko so I put my arm over her shoulder (inakbayan ko), then suddenly I found myself gently stroking her braso with my fingers. Up to this day, hindi ko malaman kung bakit ko ginawa/nagawa yun. anyway long story short... naging kami the next day.

Mangyayari ba sa inyo ito? Tia.

Comments

• purpleheadd07purpleheadd07 PEx Influencer ⭐⭐⭐
    easy come, easy go. :)
  • This is my first time to heard a story like this a quite funny because in just a quick glance you found out instant GF, however as a saying goes easy to get, easy to let go... well its up to you if you belive. In my point of view suprano frankly to say napakabilis mo and sad to say mayron din pala mga babae na ganon kadali magcommit and say yes! but i guess maybe theres nothing serious going on between the two of you. if i were that girl i didn't like what you did. san un effort mo? exert na ba un? due to long journey you strengthen ur arms cause you felt uncomfortable and by accident naakbayan mo sya not knowingly na naglilikot un mga fingers mo... well iba iba kse un mga babae maybe for some what you did is fine wth them but honestly for myself if dont really like this...:)
  • CoolCucumberCoolCucumber PEx Influencer ⭐⭐⭐
    Ummm... very strict family ba kamo:?: Naghahanap lang 'yan ng freedom. Enjoy mo na lang, andiyan ka na eh... :D Pero hindi lahat ng babae nakukuha sa akbay, ha :glee:

:rpflag:
  • laarnilaarni PEx Influencer ⭐⭐⭐