Home PEx Hobbies Anime and Manga

Where to download anime episodes?

booksalebooksale PEx Influencer ⭐⭐⭐
do you know where i can download some Ultra Maniac episodes (#18-22)?

i've tried youtube, pero en espanol ang subtitles nila eh. i'm not familiar with torrents, so i'm looking for other suggestions.

Comments

• AniDB.

Check the IRC channels of the fansub groups listed (since it is very unlikely that torrents of UM are still seeded).

Edit: found a seeded ***** from torrentportal.com. Just download a ***** client (either Azureus or uTorrent) download the ***** file, run it and you can then choose the episodes you wish to download.

But I'm betting you'll have more luck with IRC.
  • booksalebooksale PEx Influencer ⭐⭐⭐
    hehe... i've never used mirc or torrents before. wala bang direct download diyan, like from rapidshare or megaupload?
  • HK-47HK-47 PExer
    i've said this many, many times before, but it is absolutely worth it to learn using IRC and bittorrent. it's nowhere near as hard as it seems, and there are lots of good tutorials all over the net (google is your friend). unless you're behind a school/company firewall (in which case you shouldn't be downloading this stuff anyway), its a lot easier to find, and most of the time a lot faster to download anime/manga with either bittorrent or IRC.
  • you will hardly see any site for anime direct download for one reason: bandwidth is expensive. and you would know that hosting files over the internet will get you more on your bandwidth consumption. after all, you will not be the only one to download a particular episode but millions of you. do the math.

there was actually a site back then where i go to which is codainanime.com. this site is a direct download site but due to lack of funding, the site closed down. the cause: bandwidth consumption.

from what i have heard, the site only lasted a few months.
  • u can try www.veoh.com