Home PEx Family and Society Regional Pinoy PExers

Zamboanga Hermosa!..¿que tal ustedes?

El maga de Zamboanga,aqui ta........Quetal ya?

hi to all Zamboangenos kung tsene ba aqui na PEx,bisita tamen aqui,pobre man ta,daw bien silencio gayod. Donte bos otros ta entra skuela y donte bos otros ta keda aki na Pilipinas?
Di aton este...

Comments

• ey... are you from Zamboanga City? Well, I'm not but would you happen to study at Ateneo de Zamboanga? Do you know anybody there?
  • Yeap,i graduated from Ateneo de Zamboanga.......Yes i know a lot,like who?I have a lot of friends there.
  • hey there! i just visited PEx and I am glad there's a section for Chavacanos! quetal? porque nuay man ta bisita aqui??? ansina ya ba de poko el chavacano na pilipinas?? i'm from zc but i'm in manila right now finishing my college degree. Btw, BeaconNewsMag, when did you graduate?
  • hi prepps! quetal man alyi,cosa ya gayod poco lang man mga chavacano alyi o bien tamad lang gad el etro. Im still studying aqui na ateneo second year college,chene yo plano saka masters alyi na manila actually alyi era yo man college pero daw nuay pa man yo gana sale daw tan homesick yo kun sale yo.hehehehehe.cosa course tu ta saka?where?i graduated na ateneo High School 1999.basta
  • hello animo!

sorry wasnt able to reply. sobrang bc. anyway, if u graduated from adez batch 99 baka kilala kita. im 2 batches ahead, 1997. so how come u didnt study here? it was a bit hard at first but well, tamang-anad lang. you must know some people from my batch in hs! this is fun! hey reply asap! daw kita lanng man dos tang kwento aqui.
  • opps forgot to answer your question....
    i'm studying in ateneo de mla and taking up ab management economics. what are u taking up?