FEATURE ADJUSTMENT: The Flag button is temporarily unavailable for members. We are doing certain system adjustments as of the moment to prevent some users from abusing this feature. For reports, please message the moderators or email us at [email protected]
PEx Alert: Welcome to the new PinoyExchange. For access issues, bug reports and technical concerns, please email us at [email protected] Thank you!

Spending Christmas in the hotel, how is it?

any comment on this, spending Christmas in the hotel with family. Its my first time to spend christmas in the hotel. Ive got no idea if this is okay...what should i bring and how can i make our stay not boring...thanks. merry xmas 2 all!:)

Comments

• princessdiane30princessdiane30 * PARTYPHILE * PExer
    Hi, okay din magspend ng holidays sa hotel. Kung christmas okay lang but i would prefer to stay at home suring the new year. mas masaya sa house kase may fireworks and inuman with your neighbors.

Kung sa hotel, you should book nalang for dinner in one of their restos. Okay yung food sa Dusit, Shangrila & Mandarin. Yung mga buffet type, really yummy! sa gabi since walang gagawin, just buy beer or wine so you can drink with your family. You can also go to the bars na may performer usually meron niyan sa mga hotel.
  • RyuusagiRyuusagi Member PExer
    dinramos wrote: »
    any comment on this, spending Christmas in the hotel with family. Its my first time to spend christmas in the hotel. Ive got no idea if this is okay...what should i bring and how can i make our stay not boring...thanks. merry xmas 2 all!:)