Home PEx Campus Colegio de San Juan de Letran
Speak your mind, but mind what you post. Let's not spread disinformation and/or misinformation.

Letran's Quality of Education

Letranites, what can you say about the quality of education Letran is offering? Is it good? bad? why?

Comments

• Mas marami walang pasok, to hell with Lao and aceron
  • bankereconomistbankereconomist PEx Veteran ⭐⭐
    I have no regrets that i studied in Letran for college.

THINGS I LOVE IN LETRAN
    4 days lang ang klase
    almost all attendants in offices are very kind, except kapag pasaway ka.
    i do not see any problem with the faculties in letran... tapatan lang talaga ng professor (but as they say good professor out and bad professor in)
    in terms of technology hindi nahuhuli ang letran
    THINGS I HATE ABOUT LETRAN
    expect that atleast one of your exams will be rescheduled.
    insufficient books/thesis at the libraries.
    they collect fees in advance (i cannot blame them, but not with bingo tickets etc.)

kahit papaano i can say siguro na di na rin sayang ang binayad ko... do not be too much affected about the discrimination sabi nila kapag taga Letran mahirap mag hanap ng trabaho... in my case its not true i have a good career, so do your best... saka nakita ko naman ang improvement ng letran simula nung pumasok ako hanggang sa pag-graduate ko.
  • Letran is improving.

i hope na mas maganda ang papalit kay Fr. Lao as next school rector

ARRIBA!
  • Well, letran is improving. Some people need to be replaced immediately.

our problem is quite a lot:
    1. departmental exams - content of the exams were not discussed by out teacher. Why can't aceron get rid of letting faculty make their own exams?
    2. CONVOCATION is a useless gathering. it is stealing our time to learn. Puro lang announcements. nakakapagod. PAPOGI