Home PEx Business and Careers Pinoy Careers

Pag-aaruga o Nursing: Para sa Pagmamahal o Para sa Salapi...

the_icewolfthe_icewolf PExer
edited March 25 in Pinoy Careers
asking a simple question... you love the course, and is very interested in the carrer of helping people out in the hospitals... or you want to make the big bucks and help your family out...

i have to ask whoever posts... for love or the money?... please make a distinction and explain your side...

there is nothing wrong with taking up nursing... but why are you (or someone you know) taking up this course... the carreer or the money?

Comments

• im not taking up nursing and will ever take it.

why? -- i dont have the passion nor atleast the interest to be one. im not good at science (hate it with all my heart :lol: ), and i dont want to be stuck at a job that i dont like. and i dont think i would be able to survive studying it alone.

but if i am taking up nursing, it would be for the love im pretty much sure. money is just one of it's perks.
  • baklitabaklita PEx Veteran ⭐⭐

it's a well-known fact that nursing has a promising career overseas.
    economics may bribe you the real reason behind nursing but if one
    qualifies to hurdle all requirements, anyone willing to pursue a career
    in nursing is entitled to aim for professional and/or personal success.

hay naku... makabili na nga ng victoria secret... sale sila ngayon...

aihihihi!!! :)

baklita