FEATURE ADJUSTMENT: The Flag button is temporarily unavailable for members. We are doing certain system adjustments as of the moment to prevent some users from abusing this feature. For reports, please message the moderators or email us at [email protected]
PEx Alert: Welcome to the new PinoyExchange. For access issues, bug reports and technical concerns, please email us at [email protected] Thank you!

CALL CTRs THAT ACCEPT AT LEAST HIGH SCHL GRADS?

can u pls post some call centers that you know that accept those with at least a high school diploma and yet is excellent in english communication? pls post 'em here, their location, other req'ts, etc. thanks =)

Comments

• dogster_jrdogster_jr Podracer PExer
    InfoNXX. 11/F RCBC Plaza, Ayala Ave. Makati

Im not sure though if theyre hiring at the moment. Im a high school grad too.
  • yishenchingyishenching Member PExer
    DELL tapos laki pa sweldo..
  • 11th_Karma11th_Karma ...iraqi PExer
    dogster_jr wrote:
    InfoNXX. 11/F RCBC Plaza, Ayala Ave. Makati

Im not sure though if theyre hiring at the moment. Im a high school grad too.

hello dogster jr! do u work there? ano po bang mga account meron jan? pwede mag walk-in? and can i have the contact number of InfoNXX? thanks!! :) :) :)
  • KeitaroKeitaro Love Hina PExer
    Maraming callcenter ang tumatanggap ng high school grad BUT at least college level (meaning you've taken up some units in college). Pero kung talagang HS Grad lang at di ka man lang nakatungtong sa kolehiyo, mahihirapan ka tlaga.
  • daasnwerdaasnwer Banned by Admin PExer
    Id just like to ask na kahit papano try mo tapusin college, malaking bagay pa din yun if your seeking higher position, and baka magsawa ka din sa call center life at least may fallback ka pa den
    thanks for all your replies! =)

eto lng po ba talaga ang mga tumatanggap ng at least may high schl diploma?

what about at least 1st year college? meron po ba at saan? thanks! =)