Home PEx Campus Colegio de San Juan de Letran

Three Academic Departments has been formally instituted

Institute of Communication Arts
Institute of Information Technology
College of education

The three new departments of the Colegio that will serve as avenue for added excellence and triumph.

University status is underway.

Arriba Letran!


Sign In or Register to comment.