Home PEx Hobbies Anime and Manga
'Tis the season. Happy Holidays, PExers!

Full Metal Alchemist the Movie

already released... download na... tho yung copy ko medyo olats yung sub... pero ok pa din yung kuwento... not really a happy ending tho...

Comments

• if you followed the tv series it actually gives light to some issues left hanging but the movie now feels like DUAL PARALLEL ADVENTURE or STARGATE
  • san ma downoad ito? pwede b ang lime wire? im excited na
  • di bawi yung movie! argh..............
  • e2 ba un bagong movie? un continuation ng conclusion ng mini series?
  • yupyupyup - this one continues the previous storyline
  • spoilers nman dyan ano nangyari nakabalik ba si elric sa kakaptid nya?
  • yup tapos napunta na sila sa other side nung gate.. meron pang 2nd movie. yung tatapos sa story.
  • hi im a newbie here....

i registered 2 ask a query....

meron po ba tlgang 2nd movie ang fma?

kc im so disappointed sa movie 1 eh...

sad endings...

un lng po.... paki confirm po kung merong nga pong movie 2 at kelan lalabas...

i cant w8 na e.... tnx so much guys.. bye
  • I got the chance to watch the movie last night. And here are my thoughts...

-The visuals were great - very fluid and definitely a movie quality.
    -The storyline wasn't forced for a sequel - and the premise was interesting.
    -It was great to see old and new characters, especially the "counter-parts" of the people in the "alchemic world" in the real world. Can't believe that they made Hughes' counterpart a member of the Nazi, and the Fuhrer a film-maker.
    -Al was great. Wearing Ed's clothes, having long-hair and doing "clap-transmutation" just like his brother and Uzumi was kick-@ss.
    -At least there was a resolution and closure. At least they got what they wanted all along (getting together again and returning Al's body), well, except for Ed's arm and leg.