Home PEx Sports The NCAA Tourney

Basketball - First Round Sched

http://www.letran.edu/ncaa2005/schedules.php

NCAA Schedules


81st NCAA Basketball Season
1st Round Schedule


June 25, 2005 (Saturday): Araneta Coliseum (All Srs)
12:00 NN Opening Ceremonies
2:00 PM SBC vs PCU Srs
4:00 PM UPHSD vs CSJL Srs
6:00 PM SSC-R vs MIT Srs
8:00 PM JRU vs CSB Srs

June 27, 2005 (Monday): (All Jrs)
1:00 PM SBC vs PCU Jrs
2:30 PM UPHSD vs CSJL Jrs
4:00 PM JRU vs CSB Jrs

June 29, 2005 (Wednesday)
2:00 PM JRU vs MIT Srs
4:00 PM CSJL vs SBC Srs
6:00 PM CSJL vs SBC Jrs

July 1, 2005 (Friday)
11:30 AM CSB vs UPHSD Jrs
2:00 PM CSB vs UPHSD Srs
4:00 PM PCU vs SSC-R Srs
6:00 PM PCU vs SSC-R Jrs

July 4, 2005 (Monday)
11:30 AM SSC-R vs CSJL Jrs
2:00 PM SSC-R vs CSJL Srs
4:00 PM SBC vs CSB Jrs
6:00 PM SBC vs CSB Srs

July 6, 2005 (Wednesday)
11:30 AM PCU vs UPHSD Jrs
2:00 PM PCU vs UPHSD Srs
4:00 PM MIT vs SBC Srs

July 8, 2005 (Friday)
11:30 AM CSB vs SSC-R Jrs
2:00 PM CSB vs SSC-R Srs
4:00 PM CSJL vs JRU Srs
6:00 PM CSJL vs JRU Jrs


July 11 , 2005 (Monday)
1:00 PM UPHSD vs MIT Srs
2:30 PM JRU vs PCU Jrs
4:00 PM JRU vs PCU Srs

July 13, 2005 (Wednesday)
11:30 AM SBC vs SSC-R Jrs
2:00 PM SBC vs SSC-R Srs
4:00 PM UPHSD vs JRU Srs
6:00 PM UPHSD vs JRU Jrs

July 15, 2005 (Friday)
11:30 AM CSB vs CSJL Jrs
2:00 PM CSB vs CSJL Srs
4:00 PM MIT vs PCU Srs

July 18, 2005 (Monday)
11:30 AM JRU vs SBC Jrs
1:00 PM JRU vs SBC Srs
2:30 PM SSC-R vs UPHSD Jrs
4:00 PM SSC-R vs UPHSD Srs

July 20, 2005 (Wednesday)
11:30 AM PCU vs CSB Jrs
2:00 PM PCU vs CSB Srs
4:00 PM CSJL vs MIT Srs

July 22, 2005 (Friday)
11:30 AM SBC vs UPHSD Jrs
2:00 PM SBC vs UPHSD Srs
4:00 PM SSC-R vs JRU Srs
6:00 PM SSC-R vs JRU Jrs

July 25, 2005 (Monday)
11:30 AM PCU vs CSJL Jrs
1:00 PM PCU vs CSJL Srs
2:30 PM MIT vs CSB Jrs

Color of Uniform: Left Side - LIGHT Right Side - DARK
* Sequence: Monday - Juniors/Seniors; Juniors/Seniors
** TV Live Coverage - 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM, Wednesday & Friday: Juniors/Seniors; Seniors/Juniors

Schedule and location of games are subjected to change without prior notice. Pls. contact Letran Athletics Department for confirmation of schedules. Telephone No. 527-7693 loc. 57

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.