Home PEx Campus San Beda College

san beda law school

im an incoming freshman of san beda college of law. what should i expect with sbc law?

Comments

• you will have an orientation.

you will be more than 13 sections

upper class men would exagerrate how hard it is in law school( but most of the time, it is not an exagerration)

You are lucky if your section is 1-S its considered as a high section

just study hard and be willing to go beyond your abilities during college
  • you need a lot of hard work and prayers...

yung sinabi ni the_red_one is true....13 sections on your freshman year then on your last year, 2 sections na lang...
  • im an incoming freshman of san beda college of law. what should i expect with sbc law?

You should expect that law school demands a lot from you.

Studying on a regular-daily basis. You are going to have assignments that will require you to read books, codal provisions and cases. Diligence is expected of you.

You will learn how to recite on a regular basis. Remember, in law school, the law professor is God. You can be confident when you are speaking before your professor but never overconfident. Kahit na gaano ka pa katalino and kasipag, your understanding of the law will not be at par with your professor. You will probably have professors who have been teaching that subject even before you were born, or before you even learned your ABCs.