Home PEx Campus College of Saint Benilde

CA is a wonderful course! Mga naninira read this! CA students please read this!(",

Well, kung la kang natutunan sa course na kinuha mo, it's your responsibility. Maybe you were not listening well or maybe you were not studying your lessons well. Ganun naman lahat, kahit ano pa ang course mo at kahit sa anong school ka pa mapunta... kung la talaga yun motivation sa'yo at la yung EAGERNESS to learn, la ka talagang mapupuntahan. Gnyan din yun nkikita ko sa mga kabatchmate ko ngayon, may iilang lang PAKI at TAMAD, at karamihan naman, sympre kasama na ako dun, may natutunan! Nasa tao talaga yun... It's up to the person whether he or she would excel his or her utmost effort in the degree or course that he or she chooses! So far, based on my experience, I do learn in my course. And as a CA student, i think that it really depends on the work attitude of the person! If ever you would compare the Computer Science course of DLSU-M to the CA course of DLS-CSB, you shouldn't do that. Why? It's because the two courses are totally different! The former focuses merely on the programming and to the development of the computer system per se, whereas in CA, it's half computer course and half business course- it's an integration of the usefulness, employment, development and effectivity of the computer system for the optimization of the business firm! Moreover, the Computer Science course doesn't have business and accounting subjects unlike CA...