Pag-aaruga bilang Ikalawang Programa ng Pag-aaral | Nursing as Second Study Program

CallcenterbizCallcenterbiz Member PExer
edited May 22 in Pinoy Nursing
Hi everyone... Just would like to need your comment on this. I am business degree holder from a reputable university. I've been working for almost five years now and I'm not that happy with my career. I'm thinking of shifting my career. I'm considering taking up Nursing. Is it a rewarding career? Is it worth the effort? Which is better to study nursing in the US or in the Philippines?

Comments

• cbpph8rcbpph8r cbpph8r PExer
    Is it possible for me guys? I cant afford to lose my present 8-5 JOB. My Saturdays and Sundays are FREE. Pls recommend schools/universities that offers BS NURSING PROGRAM for a WORKING STUDENT.

For all we know, I wish to work abroad in the future, with a nursing skills w/c is extremely in-demand.

Thanks in advance for helping me.

:)
    may maawa sana na mag react. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz....
  • kungpowkungpow booboo PExer
    Haaaay...globalization talaga...

Wala tayong maganda-gandang imports...

kaya Humans lang kaya natin import...

Damn...

Anyway...

Punta ka sa Maalikaya University

Magaling sila sa Physical Therapy minor in Sensation hehehehehe
  • tigra_firetigra_fire Member PExer
    Originally posted by kungpow
    Haaaay...globalization talaga...

Wala tayong maganda-gandang imports...

kaya Humans lang kaya natin import...

Damn...

Anyway...

Punta ka sa Maalikaya University

Magaling sila sa Physical Therapy minor in Sensation hehehehehe

tignan nyo tong kumag na to! matinong nagtatanung yung tao e ginagago!!!! pre try arellano and their acceleratEd nursing program 2 1/2 years lang eh nurse ka na
  • l•)l•) Member PExer
    kaso di ba kelan lang, na-feature yang arellano univ sa MGB. wala daw naipapasa sa nursing licensure exam yan. may issue yata sila sa license sa nursing. check mo sa ched muna
  • heymikeyheymikey SCAN THIS... PExer
    Originally posted by cbpph8r