Home PEx Relationships Love - Dilemmas

GF ko pupunta sa ibang school... =(

I just wanna know... you see, my GF and I have been together for 5 months. I'm a college freshman at the Ateneo de Manila while she's in the elite school beside Robinson's Galleria. In short, Poveda. She's senior there.
I've always had this dream of having her with me in the Ateneo as well. But then, when the college entrance results came out, di siya pumasa sa DLSU, UP, and Ateneo. UST lang siya pumasa. She doesn't want to go to Ateneo anyway kasi gusto niyang mag-medicine sa UST. I can't take the fact na hiwalay kami ng school. Lalo na, she's too far away.
Now, I wanna break up because of several reasons:
1) My parents and her parents disapprove of each other.
2) I want to follow my dreams and ideals.
3) I cannot put enough trust into her kasi baka humanap ng iba sa UST yun.
4) I know I won't be happy knowing she's in another school.
5) I've fallen out of love and there's someone else I've fallen for.
What do u think? Should I break up with her or keep the relationship? I'm confused.

[This message has been edited by Free Agent (edited 03-23-2000).]

Comments

• hmmm free agent siguro first...linawin mo sa utak mo kung ANO ba ang PINAKA reason... kung bakit gusto mo ng break up.... ksi sa dami ng reason mo..yung iba sabit lang yan...pero meron dapat isang...MALINAW yung yun lang talaga ang reason..

is it because u cant trust her? or meron ng ibang girl? or kung ano-ano pa...

honestly the reason of breaking up with her because di mo sya ma trust eh.. not acceptable enough [tingin ko lang ah! ;)] pero..pero... pero.. if u dont have feelings for her anymore... bat mo sya dadayain.. and pretend na ur her man... pero iba naman pala gusto mo di ba ?...

basta clear ur mind... and kung sino mahal mo, dun ka ;)... pero sa tingin ko..u better try to give just a little trust to someone ur going out with [and dun sa mga magiging gf mo pa]...ksi without trust useless lang yan lahat :D