PEx Highlights

The Refreshing Dila Falls of Bukidnon

Can't beat the heat? Head out to Bukidnon to experience the refreshing shower underneath the cascades of Dila Falls!

read more

MerlyVogue: Your Breakup Sounds Familiar!

Bakit nga ba nag-break si Gerald at Maja? Anong kaguluhan ang meron sa Your Face Sounds Familiar? Maki-chika na kasama si Merly!

read more

Binibining PEx 2015

Congratulations to PExer benefitofdoubt for winning Bb. PEx Universe! Check out the full list of winners here.

read more

REVIEW: Avengers: Age of Ultron

TeamPEx goes wild in this superkadupermegaboombastic panel review of the newest comic book blockbuster, Avengers: Age of Ultron.

read more

PHOTOS: Texters Clamp Down Painters

TNT seizes a commanding 3-2 series lead in their 103-94 victory over ROS. Full game gallery here!

read more

TRAVEL: Guess the Location Season 2!

We're currently working on another season of Guess the Location! Subscribe to this thread for game mechanics!

read more

Tue, Jan 27

FINAL

KIA89

Wed, Jan 28

Fri, Jan 30

FINAL

KIA80

Sun, Feb 1

FINAL

Tue, Feb 3

FINAL

Wed, Feb 4

FINAL

KIA88
SMB78

Fri, Feb 6

Sat, Feb 7

FINAL

Sun, Feb 8

FINAL

KIA86

FINAL

SMB82

Tue, Feb 10

Wed, Feb 11

FINAL

SMB77

FINAL

Fri, Feb 13

FINAL

KIA92

Sat, Feb 14

Sun, Feb 15

Tue, Feb 17

FINAL

NLEX106

FINAL

SMB100

Wed, Feb 18

FINAL

KIA95

Fri, Feb 20

Sat, Feb 21

FINAL

SMB102

Sun, Feb 22

Tue, Feb 24

FINAL

NLEX100
SMB93

FINAL

Wed, Feb 25

FINAL

KIA106

Fri, Feb 27

FINAL

Sat, Feb 28

FINAL

KIA104

Sun, Mar 1

FINAL

SMB105

Tue, Mar 3

FINAL

KIA103

FINAL

SMB102

Wed, Mar 11

FINAL

Fri, Mar 13

FINAL

FINAL

SMB129

Sat, Mar 14

Sun, Mar 15

Tue, Mar 17

FINAL

FINAL

Wed, Mar 18

FINAL

KIA86
NLEX102

FINAL

SMB93

Fri, Mar 20

Sat, Mar 21

Sun, Mar 22

Tue, Mar 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB106

Wed, Mar 25

FINAL

Fri, Mar 27

FINAL

FINAL

Sat, Mar 28

Sun, Mar 29

FINAL

Tue, Mar 31

Wed, Apr 1

Sun, Apr 5

Mon, Apr 6

Tue, Apr 7

Thu, Apr 9

Sat, Apr 11

Wed, Apr 15

Fri, Apr 17

Sun, Apr 19

Wed, Apr 22

Fri, Apr 24

Sun, Apr 26 - Araneta Coliseum

View Poll Results: Who will win this series?

Voters
41. You may not vote on this poll
  • Alaska in 1 game

    27 65.85%
  • Alaska in 2 games

    5 12.20%
  • Air 21

    9 21.95%
Page 3 of 3 First ... 2 3
Results 41 to 60 of 60
  1. #41
    Alaska has several weapons in their lineup that can make life difficult for Franz Pumaren's charges. But what would be interesting is to see two of the primary candidates for Best Import this conference slug it out. Whichever team loses will also mean the elimination of the losing import in the race.

    I want to see this series extended to 2 games. I think Air 21 has a slim chance and they need to play almost perfectly to get past the Aces. The Express needs to limit their fouls and turnovers to get things done. On the other hand, I expect a huge series from Cyrus Baguio as I can't see anyone from the Express to guard him.

  2. #42
    go Alaska!! sana tapusin na nila ang air21 today..

  3. #43

  4. #44
    Go Alaska Aces! Go FTW!

  5. #45

  6. #46
    17pts lead ar the half Gatas!!!

  7. #47
    Sisiw :d . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

  8. #48
    sana mag tuloy tuloy hangang sa final buzzer'


    go alaska aces'
    go alaska republik'

    #wenotme#

  9. #49
    In God's perfect time. twelvedozen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    GA tower
    6 pts. na lang.

  10. #50
    take a bite! it's alright! kulotsken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    kungsanmaygatas
    ano na score? nawala *** live stream..

  11. #51
    wala akong makitang link..baka may alam kayo . waaa

  12. #52

  13. #53
    alaska aces since birth'' gabb23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    kingdom of saudi
    Quote Originally Posted by Jay P. Mercado View Post
    Alaska has several weapons in their lineup that can make life difficult for Franz Pumaren's charges. But what would be interesting is to see two of the primary candidates for Best Import this conference slug it out. Whichever team loses will also mean the elimination of the losing import in the race.

    I want to see this series extended to 2 games. I think Air 21 has a slim chance and they need to play almost perfectly to get past the Aces. The Express needs to limit their fouls and turnovers to get things done. On the other hand, I expect a huge series from Cyrus Baguio as I can't see anyone from the Express to guard him.
    Thisgaling mo talagang analyst idol jpm!!

  14. #54
    alaska aces since birth'' gabb23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    kingdom of saudi
    Dami lang late t.o ni cb3 in crucial min.of the game..

  15. #55
    gratz Aces....

  16. #56
    gratz aces.. semis na!! cb3 umayos ka sa semis..

  17. #57
    In God's perfect time. twelvedozen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    GA tower
    Congratz . . .hope we face SMC. . .

  18. #58
    Go Alaska Aces! Go FTW!

  19. #59
    Congrats Aces at kay Idol Jayvee Casio

  20. #60
    Go Alaska Aces! Go FTW!

Page 3 of 3 First ... 2 3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Purefoods Star Hotshots 8 3
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 8 3
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 8 3
Meralco Bolts 6 4
NLEX Road Warriors 6 5
Alaska Aces 5 6
Barako Bull Energy 5 6
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 6
GlobalPort Batang Pier 4 7
Kia Carnival 4 7
San Miguel Beermen 4 7
Blackwater Elite 2 8

Hot Topics

PBA:

Texters a win away from Commish Cup Championship after 103-94 victory over RoS

Texters a win away from Commish Cup Championship after 103-94 victory over RoS

read more
CHIT CHAT:

Naiirita ka ba o natutuwa sa Dubsmash?

Naiirita ka ba o natutuwa sa Dubsmash?

read more
TRAVEL:

We're currently working on another season of Guess the Location! Subscribe to this thread for game mechanics!

We're currently working on another season of Guess the Location! Subscribe to this thread for game mechanics!

read more
SHOWBIZ:

Sinetch ang singer na confeermed na baklita pala? Sali na sa PEx Blind Items thread!

Sinetch ang singer na confeermed na baklita pala? Sali na sa PEx Blind Items thread!

read more
PROMO:

We are giving away exclusive 'Avengers: Age of Ultron' premium items. Hurry now and join our promo!

We are giving away exclusive 'Avengers: Age of Ultron' premium items. Hurry now and join our promo!

read more
FOOD:

Anong mga international food chains ang gusto mo magkaroon dito sa Pinas?

Anong mga international food chains ang gusto mo magkaroon dito sa Pinas?

read more