PEx Highlights

Join the PBB conversation!

How are you finding the new season of Pinoy Big Brother so far? Everybody's welcome to join the discussion and talk about anything related to PBB!

read more

PHOTOS: ROS Blows Game 1 Against SMB

No lead is safe in the PBA, that's what we learned from the first two games of the semis. Check out our complete coverage of the SMB vs ROS matchup in our PBA Gallery!

read more

PBA Governors' Cup Semis Preview

It's the Hotshots against the Aces. Rain or Shine versus SMB. Hot takes, talking points, storylines -- we preview the Govs' Cup semis in this week's PBA feature.

read more

Speak your mind, PExers!

Are we also ready to legalize same-sex marriage here in the country? Send in your opinions here!

read more

What's in your breakup playlist?

Ilabas na ang imaginary music video moments mo, habang umuulan at naka titig ka sa kawalan. Ano nga ba ang nasa break-up playlist mo?

read more

Show Me Your Rainbow Teeths!

Mabuhay ang sangkabaklaan! Chelsey and Merly react to the Supreme Court ruling in the US in this week's very gay episode of SMYT!

read more

Tue, May 5

Wed, May 6

FINAL

FINAL

KIA83
SMB78

Fri, May 8

FINAL

Sat, May 9

FINAL

SMB95

FINAL

Sun, May 10

Tue, May 12

Wed, May 13

FINAL

FINAL

KIA98

Fri, May 15

Sat, May 16

Sun, May 17

FINAL

SMB124

FINAL

Mon, May 18

FINAL

KIA85

Fri, May 22

Sat, May 23

Sun, May 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB100

Tue, May 26

FINAL

KIA83

FINAL

Wed, May 27

FINAL

SMB116

FINAL

Fri, May 29

Sat, May 30

FINAL

KIA80

Sun, May 31

FINAL

SMB100

Tue, Jun 2

FINAL

NLEX113

Wed, Jun 3

Fri, Jun 5

FINAL

KIA63

FINAL

SMB96

Sat, Jun 6

Sun, Jun 7

FINAL

FINAL

Tue, Jun 9

FINAL

FINAL

SMB101

Wed, Jun 10

FINAL

KIA71

Fri, Jun 12

Sat, Jun 13

FINAL

Sun, Jun 14

FINAL

KIA94

FINAL

Tue, Jun 16

FINAL

SMB115

FINAL

STAR105

Wed, Jun 17

FINAL

Fri, Jun 19

FINAL

NLEX102

Sat, Jun 20

FINAL

SMB77

Sun, Jun 21

FINAL

STAR117

Tue, Jun 23

FINAL

Wed, Jun 24

FINAL

KIA88

FINAL

NLEX107

Fri, Jun 26

FINAL

STAR126

FINAL

Sat, Jun 27

FINAL

SMB99

Sun, Jun 28

FINAL

STAR101

Mon, Jun 29

FINAL

SMB102

Wed, Jul 1

FINAL

Thu, Jul 2

Fri, Jul 3 - Araneta Coliseum

07:00 PMALASKASTAR

Sat, Jul 4 - Araneta Coliseum

Sun, Jul 5 - Araneta Coliseum

05:00 PMALASKASTAR

Mon, Jul 6 - Araneta Coliseum

View Poll Results: Who will win this series?

Voters
41. You may not vote on this poll
  • Alaska in 1 game

    27 65.85%
  • Alaska in 2 games

    5 12.20%
  • Air 21

    9 21.95%
Page 3 of 3 First ... 2 3
Results 41 to 60 of 60
  1. #41
    Alaska has several weapons in their lineup that can make life difficult for Franz Pumaren's charges. But what would be interesting is to see two of the primary candidates for Best Import this conference slug it out. Whichever team loses will also mean the elimination of the losing import in the race.

    I want to see this series extended to 2 games. I think Air 21 has a slim chance and they need to play almost perfectly to get past the Aces. The Express needs to limit their fouls and turnovers to get things done. On the other hand, I expect a huge series from Cyrus Baguio as I can't see anyone from the Express to guard him.

  2. #42
    go Alaska!! sana tapusin na nila ang air21 today..

  3. #43

  4. #44
    Go Alaska Aces! Go FTW!

  5. #45

  6. #46
    17pts lead ar the half Gatas!!!

  7. #47
    Sisiw :d . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

  8. #48
    sana mag tuloy tuloy hangang sa final buzzer'


    go alaska aces'
    go alaska republik'

    #wenotme#

  9. #49
    In God's perfect time. twelvedozen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Heaven above
    6 pts. na lang.

  10. #50
    take a bite! it's alright! kulotsken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    kungsanmaygatas
    ano na score? nawala *** live stream..

  11. #51
    wala akong makitang link..baka may alam kayo . waaa

  12. #52

  13. #53
    alaska aces since birth'' gabb23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    kingdom of saudi
    Quote Originally Posted by Jay P. Mercado View Post
    Alaska has several weapons in their lineup that can make life difficult for Franz Pumaren's charges. But what would be interesting is to see two of the primary candidates for Best Import this conference slug it out. Whichever team loses will also mean the elimination of the losing import in the race.

    I want to see this series extended to 2 games. I think Air 21 has a slim chance and they need to play almost perfectly to get past the Aces. The Express needs to limit their fouls and turnovers to get things done. On the other hand, I expect a huge series from Cyrus Baguio as I can't see anyone from the Express to guard him.
    Thisgaling mo talagang analyst idol jpm!!

  14. #54
    alaska aces since birth'' gabb23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    kingdom of saudi
    Dami lang late t.o ni cb3 in crucial min.of the game..

  15. #55
    gratz Aces....

  16. Advertisement

  17. #56
    gratz aces.. semis na!! cb3 umayos ka sa semis..

  18. #57
    In God's perfect time. twelvedozen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Heaven above
    Congratz . . .hope we face SMC. . .

  19. #58
    Go Alaska Aces! Go FTW!

  20. #59
    Congrats Aces at kay Idol Jayvee Casio

  21. #60
    Go Alaska Aces! Go FTW!

Page 3 of 3 First ... 2 3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Advertisement


Advertisement


PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Alaska Aces 8 3
San Miguel Beermen 8 3
GlobalPort Batang Pier 7 4
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 7 4
Barako Bull Energy 6 5
Star Hotshots 6 5
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 6
Kia Carnival 5 6
Meralco Bolts 5 6
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 5 6
NLEX Road Warriors 3 8
Blackwater Elite 1 10

Hot Topics

TRAVEL:

At what age did you get your first passport?

At what age did you get your first passport?

read more
PBA:

SMB mounts their own version of a comeback to take Game 1 vs ROS, 101-95

SMB mounts their own version of a comeback to take Game 1 vs ROS, 101-95

read more
MOVIES:

'The Breakup Playlist' mas maganda nga ba sa 'Begin Again'? Ano sa tingin niyo, PExers?

'The Breakup Playlist' mas maganda nga ba sa 'Begin Again'? Ano sa tingin niyo, PExers?

read more
GAMING:

What E3 game announcement has you the most excited?

What E3 game announcement has you the most excited?

read more
LGBT:

Is the Filipino LGBT community accepted or just tolerated?

Is the Filipino LGBT community accepted or just tolerated?

read more

Advertisement