PEx Highlights

Saan ka pupunta ngayong Holy Week?

Are you going home to the province or will you just go on a staycation? Kwentuhan tayo dito sa thread na 'to!

read more

Post your favorite live performances here!

We can all agree that some songs are better performed live. What are your favorites?

read more

PROMO: Why did you leave your last job?

Join the poll, share your thoughts and get a chance to win GCs from Philippine Pizza Inc!

read more

REVIEW: Home

Jec and Aidan are here again to do another round of an adult and kiddie movie review of Dreamworks' new animated film, 'Home.'

read more

PHOTOS: Alaska Books Last Playoff Slot

'Better late than never,' Alaska clinches the final seed in the PBA Commissioner's Cup playoffs after defeating Ginebra, 104-98.

read more

10 Reasons to See the Commish Cup Playoffs

Belga vs Ginebra, the stellar play of the imports, Meralco and Barako Bull emerging as dark horses in the playoffs -- All that and more in our special playoff preview!

read more

Tue, Jan 27

FINAL

KIA89

Wed, Jan 28

Fri, Jan 30

FINAL

KIA80

Sun, Feb 1

FINAL

Tue, Feb 3

FINAL

Wed, Feb 4

FINAL

KIA88
SMB78

Fri, Feb 6

Sat, Feb 7

FINAL

Sun, Feb 8

FINAL

KIA86

FINAL

SMB82

Tue, Feb 10

Wed, Feb 11

FINAL

SMB77

FINAL

Fri, Feb 13

FINAL

KIA92

Sat, Feb 14

Sun, Feb 15

Tue, Feb 17

FINAL

NLEX106

FINAL

SMB100

Wed, Feb 18

FINAL

KIA95

Fri, Feb 20

Sat, Feb 21

FINAL

SMB102

Sun, Feb 22

Tue, Feb 24

FINAL

NLEX100
SMB93

FINAL

Wed, Feb 25

FINAL

KIA106

Fri, Feb 27

FINAL

Sat, Feb 28

FINAL

KIA104

Sun, Mar 1

FINAL

SMB105

Tue, Mar 3

FINAL

KIA103

FINAL

SMB102

Wed, Mar 11

FINAL

Fri, Mar 13

FINAL

FINAL

SMB129

Sat, Mar 14

Sun, Mar 15

Tue, Mar 17

FINAL

FINAL

Wed, Mar 18

FINAL

KIA86
NLEX102

FINAL

SMB93

Fri, Mar 20

Sat, Mar 21

Sun, Mar 22

Tue, Mar 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB106

Wed, Mar 25

FINAL

Fri, Mar 27

FINAL

FINAL

Sat, Mar 28 - MoA Arena

Sun, Mar 29 - Araneta Coliseum

05:15 PMMERALCONLEX
Page 1 of 251 1 2 11 51 101 ... Last
Results 1 to 20 of 5007
  1. #1

    Thumbs up 38th PBA Season: Trades and Transaction Thread vol 1

    Simulan ko na habang malapit na matapos ang governor's cup...

    all trades and transactions na gagawin ng mga eliminated team eh good for 38th season na yun..

    Sino kaya ang unang team ang papasok sa trade?

    At syempre pag nanjan si Lito Alvarez, ito ang bubuhay sa thread na ito...


    Happy Trading!

  2. #2
    cortez plus no.6 pick for casio please.. or evillanueva plus no. 6 pick for aguilar or thoss

  3. #3

  4. #4
    okay
    snow badua @snowbadua
    Sister teams AIR 21
    EXPRESS & BARAKO
    BULL ENERGY
    finalizing details of 3-
    or-4-team trade which
    will include multiple players.




    Hello SMC

  5. #5
    yan na yata yung NoyB and Denok to Air21, DS and Doug Kramer to Petron

  6. #6
    alaska aces since birth'' gabb23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    kingdom of saudi
    Quote Originally Posted by ely_tista View Post
    yan na yata yung NoyB and Denok to Air21, DS and Doug Kramer to Petron
    Pag iisipan pa ni com.dapat daw may kasamang pick'at $ hahaha!

  7. #7
    Quote Originally Posted by ely_tista View Post
    yan na yata yung NoyB and Denok to Air21, DS and Doug Kramer to Petron
    pag Air21 or BarakoBULL trade, automatic na yan kung sino pa kasama . Alam na.hehe. Peace men

  8. #8
    We'll have this pinned either tomorrow or Monday, or the day after the Finals has concluded. Similarly, we will locking the 37th season thread at the same time.

  9. #9

  10. #10
    rumor of snow:
    direkta na ganun din naman, gusto daw kunin ni coach luigi si sol mercado

    sol mercado + 4th for alaska's 2nd OAP (TIU daw) + player


    credit: pareng batman0109 una ko nabasa sa alaska aces thread

  11. #11
    Quote Originally Posted by LakersAcesFan View Post
    rumor of snow:
    direkta na ganun din naman, gusto daw kunin ni coach luigi si sol mercado

    sol mercado + 4th for alaska's 2nd OAP (TIU daw) + player


    credit: pareng batman0109 una ko nabasa sa alaska aces thread
    Not bad at all for Alaska. I think It is a Win Win their also for Meralco.

  12. #12
    snow badua @snowbadua
    No trades yet until after the FINALS and maybe the ROOKIE DRAFT.


  13. #13
    Alaska Aces Fan Marvin_082804's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Alaska Aces Nation
    Dapat yung 1st draft pick kada taon hindi pwedeng itrade eh para naman makapagrebuild at lumakas yung ibang team

  14. #14
    snow badua @snowbadua
    AIR 21 EXPRESS GOV LITO ALVAREZ to push for his proposed multi-player, 4-team trade during PBA BOARD MEETING in MACAU.

  15. #15
    wala ba *** update s talk n text?

  16. #16
    Quote Originally Posted by Marvin_082804 View Post
    Dapat yung 1st draft pick kada taon hindi pwedeng itrade eh para naman makapagrebuild at lumakas yung ibang team
    Yes something similar to the NBA rule where you can't trade CONSECUTIVE first-rounders. Then again, teams like A21 will still find a loophole and trade this first rounder the very next year anyway-- to further strengthen this rule, first round players shouldn't be traded when on their initial contract too

  17. #17
    Alaska Aces Fan Marvin_082804's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Alaska Aces Nation
    Yung air 21 kc pati red bull ginagawang farm ng smc teams eh hehe..

  18. #18
    El Rompe Redes Nortatem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    El Rompe Redes
    sir Jay bago lang po kasi ako kaya itanong ko sana kung paano na-earn ang pins? salamat po.

  19. #19
    Quote Originally Posted by LakersAcesFan View Post
    rumor of snow:
    direkta na ganun din naman, gusto daw kunin ni coach luigi si sol mercado

    sol mercado + 4th for alaska's 2nd OAP (TIU daw) + player


    credit: pareng batman0109 una ko nabasa sa alaska aces thread
    Para saken as a fan of TnT and MVP camp ayaw ko ng may mga kasamang pick I want LA for Sol ng mailagay si Tenorio sa TnT tutal malapit lapit narin namang mag retire si Jimmy

  20. #20
    Im anticipating 1 off season trade with Air21's 2013 1st overall pick going to ******** ******* for 2 players.

Page 1 of 251 1 2 11 51 101 ... Last

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Purefoods Star Hotshots 8 3
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 8 3
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 8 3
Meralco Bolts 6 4
NLEX Road Warriors 6 5
Alaska Aces 5 6
Barako Bull Energy 5 6
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 6
GlobalPort Batang Pier 4 7
Kia Carnival 4 7
San Miguel Beermen 4 7
Blackwater Elite 2 8

Hot Topics

PBA:

Banggaan na sa Commissioner's Cup playoffs! Sino ang mag-uuwi ng championship ngayong conference?

Banggaan na sa Commissioner's Cup playoffs! Sino ang mag-uuwi ng championship ngayong conference?

read more
TV:

It's Wrestlemania season once again! Where will you watch the 'Granddaddy of them All?'

It's Wrestlemania season once again! Where will you watch the 'Granddaddy of them All?'

read more
SHOWBIZ:

Comedian Vice Ganda, 'in a relationship' na!

Comedian Vice Ganda, 'in a relationship' na!

read more
SPORTS:

Pacquiao-Mayweather match to be aired simultaneously by Solar, ABS-CBN, GMA and TV5

Pacquiao-Mayweather match to be aired simultaneously by Solar, ABS-CBN, GMA and TV5

read more
TRAVEL:

Have you tried being credit card-dependent while traveling? Join the conversation here.

Have you tried being credit card-dependent while traveling? Join the conversation here.

read more