PEx Highlights

REVIEW: Terminator Genisys

Still on the fence about seeing the new Terminator movie? Our movie review might help you decide.

read more

TRAVEL: The Mighty Waterfall of Magubo

PExer earlpunk is back to share more of his travel experience with us! This time, he and his buds went to see and soak in the Magubo Falls in Bukidnon. Check out this week's travel feature after the jump!

read more

What's in your breakup playlist?

Ilabas na ang imaginary music video moments mo, habang umuulan at naka titig ka sa kawalan. Ano nga ba ang nasa break-up playlist mo?

read more

Discuss NCAA 91 in PinoyExchange!

Balik NCAA season nanaman! Join the ongoing discussion with other PExers about the newest NCAA season in the official PEx NCAA forum.

read more

PHOTOS: Aces Clobber Hotshots, Take 2-0 Lead

Missed the game last night? We got you covered! Head on to our gallery section and check out the scenes from Game 2 of the Alaska-Star matchup.

read more

PROMO: Magic Mike XXL

Are you ready for the encore? Get a chance to win advance screening tickets to 'Magic Mike XXL' here.

read more

Tue, May 5

Wed, May 6

FINAL

FINAL

KIA83
SMB78

Fri, May 8

FINAL

Sat, May 9

FINAL

SMB95

FINAL

Sun, May 10

Tue, May 12

Wed, May 13

FINAL

FINAL

KIA98

Fri, May 15

Sat, May 16

Sun, May 17

FINAL

SMB124

FINAL

Mon, May 18

FINAL

KIA85

Fri, May 22

Sat, May 23

Sun, May 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB100

Tue, May 26

FINAL

KIA83

FINAL

Wed, May 27

FINAL

SMB116

FINAL

Fri, May 29

Sat, May 30

FINAL

KIA80

Sun, May 31

FINAL

SMB100

Tue, Jun 2

FINAL

NLEX113

Wed, Jun 3

Fri, Jun 5

FINAL

KIA63

FINAL

SMB96

Sat, Jun 6

Sun, Jun 7

FINAL

FINAL

Tue, Jun 9

FINAL

FINAL

SMB101

Wed, Jun 10

FINAL

KIA71

Fri, Jun 12

Sat, Jun 13

FINAL

Sun, Jun 14

FINAL

KIA94

FINAL

Tue, Jun 16

FINAL

SMB115

FINAL

STAR105

Wed, Jun 17

FINAL

Fri, Jun 19

FINAL

NLEX102

Sat, Jun 20

FINAL

SMB77

Sun, Jun 21

FINAL

STAR117

Tue, Jun 23

FINAL

Wed, Jun 24

FINAL

KIA88

FINAL

NLEX107

Fri, Jun 26

FINAL

STAR126

FINAL

Sat, Jun 27

FINAL

SMB99

Sun, Jun 28

FINAL

STAR101

Mon, Jun 29

FINAL

SMB102

Wed, Jul 1

FINAL

Thu, Jul 2

Fri, Jul 3

FINAL

Sat, Jul 4 - Araneta Coliseum

Sun, Jul 5 - Araneta Coliseum

05:00 PMALASKASTAR

Mon, Jul 6 - Araneta Coliseum

Page 1 of 251 1 2 11 51 101 ... Last
Results 1 to 20 of 5007
  1. #1

    Thumbs up 38th PBA Season: Trades and Transaction Thread vol 1

    Simulan ko na habang malapit na matapos ang governor's cup...

    all trades and transactions na gagawin ng mga eliminated team eh good for 38th season na yun..

    Sino kaya ang unang team ang papasok sa trade?

    At syempre pag nanjan si Lito Alvarez, ito ang bubuhay sa thread na ito...


    Happy Trading!

  2. #2
    cortez plus no.6 pick for casio please.. or evillanueva plus no. 6 pick for aguilar or thoss

  3. #3

  4. #4
    okay
    snow badua @snowbadua
    Sister teams AIR 21
    EXPRESS & BARAKO
    BULL ENERGY
    finalizing details of 3-
    or-4-team trade which
    will include multiple players.




    Hello SMC

  5. #5
    yan na yata yung NoyB and Denok to Air21, DS and Doug Kramer to Petron

  6. #6
    alaska aces since birth'' gabb23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    kingdom of saudi
    Quote Originally Posted by ely_tista View Post
    yan na yata yung NoyB and Denok to Air21, DS and Doug Kramer to Petron
    Pag iisipan pa ni com.dapat daw may kasamang pick'at $ hahaha!

  7. #7
    Quote Originally Posted by ely_tista View Post
    yan na yata yung NoyB and Denok to Air21, DS and Doug Kramer to Petron
    pag Air21 or BarakoBULL trade, automatic na yan kung sino pa kasama . Alam na.hehe. Peace men

  8. #8
    We'll have this pinned either tomorrow or Monday, or the day after the Finals has concluded. Similarly, we will locking the 37th season thread at the same time.

  9. #9

  10. #10
    rumor of snow:
    direkta na ganun din naman, gusto daw kunin ni coach luigi si sol mercado

    sol mercado + 4th for alaska's 2nd OAP (TIU daw) + player


    credit: pareng batman0109 una ko nabasa sa alaska aces thread

  11. #11
    Quote Originally Posted by LakersAcesFan View Post
    rumor of snow:
    direkta na ganun din naman, gusto daw kunin ni coach luigi si sol mercado

    sol mercado + 4th for alaska's 2nd OAP (TIU daw) + player


    credit: pareng batman0109 una ko nabasa sa alaska aces thread
    Not bad at all for Alaska. I think It is a Win Win their also for Meralco.

  12. #12
    snow badua @snowbadua
    No trades yet until after the FINALS and maybe the ROOKIE DRAFT.


  13. #13
    Alaska Aces Fan Marvin_082804's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Alaska Aces Nation
    Dapat yung 1st draft pick kada taon hindi pwedeng itrade eh para naman makapagrebuild at lumakas yung ibang team

  14. #14
    snow badua @snowbadua
    AIR 21 EXPRESS GOV LITO ALVAREZ to push for his proposed multi-player, 4-team trade during PBA BOARD MEETING in MACAU.

  15. #15
    wala ba *** update s talk n text?

  16. Advertisement

  17. #16
    Quote Originally Posted by Marvin_082804 View Post
    Dapat yung 1st draft pick kada taon hindi pwedeng itrade eh para naman makapagrebuild at lumakas yung ibang team
    Yes something similar to the NBA rule where you can't trade CONSECUTIVE first-rounders. Then again, teams like A21 will still find a loophole and trade this first rounder the very next year anyway-- to further strengthen this rule, first round players shouldn't be traded when on their initial contract too

  18. #17
    Alaska Aces Fan Marvin_082804's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Alaska Aces Nation
    Yung air 21 kc pati red bull ginagawang farm ng smc teams eh hehe..

  19. #18
    El Rompe Redes Nortatem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    El Rompe Redes
    sir Jay bago lang po kasi ako kaya itanong ko sana kung paano na-earn ang pins? salamat po.

  20. #19
    Quote Originally Posted by LakersAcesFan View Post
    rumor of snow:
    direkta na ganun din naman, gusto daw kunin ni coach luigi si sol mercado

    sol mercado + 4th for alaska's 2nd OAP (TIU daw) + player


    credit: pareng batman0109 una ko nabasa sa alaska aces thread
    Para saken as a fan of TnT and MVP camp ayaw ko ng may mga kasamang pick I want LA for Sol ng mailagay si Tenorio sa TnT tutal malapit lapit narin namang mag retire si Jimmy

  21. #20
    Im anticipating 1 off season trade with Air21's 2013 1st overall pick going to ******** ******* for 2 players.

Page 1 of 251 1 2 11 51 101 ... Last

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Advertisement


Advertisement


PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Alaska Aces 8 3
San Miguel Beermen 8 3
GlobalPort Batang Pier 7 4
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 7 4
Barako Bull Energy 6 5
Star Hotshots 6 5
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 6
Kia Carnival 5 6
Meralco Bolts 5 6
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 5 6
NLEX Road Warriors 3 8
Blackwater Elite 1 10

Hot Topics

PINOY BIG BROTHER:

5 housemates are up for eviction this week. Any thoughts on this?

5 housemates are up for eviction this week. Any thoughts on this?

read more
PBA:

3 out of 4 games in the semis have been come-from-behind victories. Are you watching these games? Talk about it here!

3 out of 4 games in the semis have been come-from-behind victories. Are you watching these games? Talk about it here!

read more
PROMO:

Are you ready for the encore? Get a chance to win advance screening tickets to 'Magic Mike XXL' here.

Are you ready for the encore? Get a chance to win advance screening tickets to 'Magic Mike XXL' here.

read more
GAMING:

What games are you playing in your phone right now? CoC, PvZ, Fallout? Join our poll and share games with other PExers!

What games are you playing in your phone right now? CoC, PvZ, Fallout? Join our poll and share games with other PExers!

read more
TRAVEL:

At what age did you get your first passport?

At what age did you get your first passport?

read more

Advertisement