PEx Highlights

PHOTOS: E-Painters Even Series

The Rain or Shine Elasto Painters have evened the series to one-game apiece against the Talk N Text Tropang Texters, 116-108.

read more

REVIEW: The Longest Ride

Spoiler alert! This film didn't have a kissing scene in the rain. Find out more in our movie review.

read more

MerlyVogue: An Open Letter to Sean O'Pry

Merly writes a heartfelt letter to his one true Starbucks lover, Sean O'Pry. All that and more in this week's episode of MerlyVogue!

read more

PEx Summer 2015: More Than Just the Sun!

What are your plans this summer? Learning to ride the bike for the first time? Movie marathon with the barkada? Tell us your summer stories!

read more

Fast & Furious: Commish Cup Finals Preview

Jayson Castro contra Paul Lee, Johnson vs Chism, Norwood against Norwood 2.0, RDO versus Big Boy Belga. Aren't you hyped yet?

read more

TRAVEL: Traveling to Japan? We got tips!

Bluestar08 tells everything you need to know before going to The Land of the Rising Sun.

read more

Tue, Jan 27

FINAL

KIA89

Wed, Jan 28

Fri, Jan 30

FINAL

KIA80

Sun, Feb 1

FINAL

Tue, Feb 3

FINAL

Wed, Feb 4

FINAL

KIA88
SMB78

Fri, Feb 6

Sat, Feb 7

FINAL

Sun, Feb 8

FINAL

KIA86

FINAL

SMB82

Tue, Feb 10

Wed, Feb 11

FINAL

SMB77

FINAL

Fri, Feb 13

FINAL

KIA92

Sat, Feb 14

Sun, Feb 15

Tue, Feb 17

FINAL

NLEX106

FINAL

SMB100

Wed, Feb 18

FINAL

KIA95

Fri, Feb 20

Sat, Feb 21

FINAL

SMB102

Sun, Feb 22

Tue, Feb 24

FINAL

NLEX100
SMB93

FINAL

Wed, Feb 25

FINAL

KIA106

Fri, Feb 27

FINAL

Sat, Feb 28

FINAL

KIA104

Sun, Mar 1

FINAL

SMB105

Tue, Mar 3

FINAL

KIA103

FINAL

SMB102

Wed, Mar 11

FINAL

Fri, Mar 13

FINAL

FINAL

SMB129

Sat, Mar 14

Sun, Mar 15

Tue, Mar 17

FINAL

FINAL

Wed, Mar 18

FINAL

KIA86
NLEX102

FINAL

SMB93

Fri, Mar 20

Sat, Mar 21

Sun, Mar 22

Tue, Mar 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB106

Wed, Mar 25

FINAL

Fri, Mar 27

FINAL

FINAL

Sat, Mar 28

Sun, Mar 29

FINAL

Tue, Mar 31

Wed, Apr 1

Sun, Apr 5

Mon, Apr 6

Tue, Apr 7

Thu, Apr 9

Sat, Apr 11

Wed, Apr 15

Fri, Apr 17

Sun, Apr 19 - Araneta Coliseum

Wed, Apr 22 - Araneta Coliseum

Fri, Apr 24 - Araneta Coliseum

Page 249 of 249 First ... 149 199 239 248 249
Results 4,961 to 4,977 of 4977
  1. #4961
    Dami **** haters ** sa PBB thread

  2. #4962
    Hapit kc ng team n to kuha ng kuha ng player na malalakas ibabangko lang naman pala

  3. #4963
    Ang laking tulong sa mga kapatid nilang team pag nanalo Petron bukas. One, BMEG qualifies outright; two, a BGK win vs Air 21 sets up a KO match vs TNT; and third, it avoids a possible KO match between sister teams.

  4. #4964
    Yup, and in the SMC Group, tomorrow's game against TNT will still have bearing, even if it won't impact on the primary party.

    Also, unless Ato Agustin whips his magic wand once more and finds a way to win this year's Third Conference, expect him to be given the boot. He won't get the pink slip literally, instead, he would slide down to assistant coach status or move to another SMC team either as head or assistant coach. Expect Rajko Toroman to take over Petron by next season if ever.

    If Siot Tanquincen doesn't deliver as well in the next two conferences, expect a similar head coaching change in the offing. Agustin may be transferred to Ginebra or Alfrancis Chua (heaven forbid for BGK fans) takes over.

    Noli Eala may still want someone more capable to handle BGK in the future though. He would be happy with Toroman at Petron and Cone at B-Meg. I don't know if Agustin, Tanquincen or Chua would fit the bill at Ginebra. He may look for other options elsewhere to coach the team.

  5. #4965
    Quote Originally Posted by Jay P. Mercado View Post
    Yup, and in the SMC Group, tomorrow's game against TNT will still have bearing, even if it won't impact on the primary party.

    Also, unless Ato Agustin whips his magic wand once more and finds a way to win this year's Third Conference, expect him to be given the boot. He won't get the pink slip literally, instead, he would slide down to assistant coach status or move to another SMC team either as head or assistant coach. Expect Rajko Toroman to take over Petron by next season if ever.

    If Siot Tanquincen doesn't deliver as well in the next two conferences, expect a similar head coaching change in the offing. Agustin may be transferred to Ginebra or Alfrancis Chua (heaven forbid for BGK fans) takes over.

    Noli Eala may still want someone more capable to handle BGK in the future though. He would be happy with Toroman at Petron and Cone at B-Meg. I don't know if Agustin, Tanquincen or Chua would fit the bill at Ginebra. He may look for other options elsewhere to coach the team.
    sir jay question, im not sure if BCAP still exists but if they do, how do you think they will react on this?

  6. #4966
    They've been quite dormant for sometime. One of their officers is also Alfrancis Chua, and you know where Chua is. Chito Narvasa, I think, is busy with his businesses so they're pretty much irrelevant at this point.

    Besides, TNT is also tapping Norman Black to handle the team. And the MVP Group was successful in shutting up the BCAP when they got Toroman as their head coach. So I don't expect any trouble from them if ever Rajko handles Petron in the future.

  7. #4967
    PBA All Filipino Champion khalel610's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    krypton
    hay walang katapusang balasa na naman ito kung sakali.

  8. #4968
    siguro naman nadala na ang TNT at di na sila magiging confident going against Petron.. Grabe yung nangyari sa kanila last conference(TNT)

    Pero manalo nga kaya PBB?

    Abangan.Kampihan na

  9. #4969
    Quote Originally Posted by Jay P. Mercado View Post
    Yup, and in the SMC Group, tomorrow's game against TNT will still have bearing, even if it won't impact on the primary party.

    Also, unless Ato Agustin whips his magic wand once more and finds a way to win this year's Third Conference, expect him to be given the boot. He won't get the pink slip literally, instead, he would slide down to assistant coach status or move to another SMC team either as head or assistant coach. Expect Rajko Toroman to take over Petron by next season if ever.

    If Siot Tanquincen doesn't deliver as well in the next two conferences, expect a similar head coaching change in the offing. Agustin may be transferred to Ginebra or Alfrancis Chua (heaven forbid for BGK fans) takes over.

    Noli Eala may still want someone more capable to handle BGK in the future though. He would be happy with Toroman at Petron and Cone at B-Meg. I don't know if Agustin, Tanquincen or Chua would fit the bill at Ginebra. He may look for other options elsewhere to coach the team.
    I'm afraid that Chua will be the new BGK coach. The fact that he is a consultant means he may be moved up to head coach.

  10. #4970
    expect changes as SMC loves to move people around especially when they aren't satisfied with immediate results.
    as seen in the past, coaches and players will be learning of their new assignments soon.

  11. #4971
    Best Player In the Game SamboyLim9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Parts Unknown


    Sana kunin Team Consultant or Assistant Coach ng SMC si Ricky Brown. One of the best players in PBA History.

  12. #4972
    Ricky Brown is a Principal in a US school.
    I doubt if he will deal with Eala...

  13. #4973
    ^ well according RB's FB account.. he is willing... if there's a chance...






    teka... sino pala tong si sheryl reyes na agent? minsan OA na sya... galit na galit kay pogi eh...

  14. #4974
    Sheryl Reyes is an import agent. She has brought a lot of imports to ABL and PBA teams.

  15. #4975
    Quote Originally Posted by the_BuGs View Post
    teka... sino pala tong si sheryl reyes na agent? minsan OA na sya... galit na galit kay pogi eh...
    May konting tililing yan. May attitude problem. Matabang babae na akala mo papalag sa lahat. Hindi lang pinapatulan ng mga players yan at mga team officials dahil mag mukha silang may Tililing pag pinatulan siya.

  16. #4976

  17. #4977
    Wala na. Even if they win today, out na sila due to an inferior quotient.

  18. Apr 1, 2012, 08:12 PM

Page 249 of 249 First ... 149 199 239 248 249

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Purefoods Star Hotshots 8 3
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 8 3
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 8 3
Meralco Bolts 6 4
NLEX Road Warriors 6 5
Alaska Aces 5 6
Barako Bull Energy 5 6
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 6
GlobalPort Batang Pier 4 7
Kia Carnival 4 7
San Miguel Beermen 4 7
Blackwater Elite 2 8

Hot Topics

MOVIES:

Join the Avengers quiz night happening this Tuesday, April 21!

Join the Avengers quiz night happening this Tuesday, April 21!

read more
PBA:

RoS evens series to one-game apiece despite stellar outing from Castro

RoS evens series to one-game apiece despite stellar outing from Castro

read more
TECH:

Already have the Samsung Galaxy S6? Give us your initial impressions here.

Already have the Samsung Galaxy S6? Give us your initial impressions here.

read more
TRAVEL:

#TeamBooks or #TeamEBooks? Which side are you on when you're reading on the road?

#TeamBooks or #TeamEBooks? Which side are you on when you're reading on the road?

read more
LOCAL AND FOREIGN ISSUES:

Anak ng may-ari ng milktea shop kung saan may nalason, nagsalita na!

Anak ng may-ari ng milktea shop kung saan may nalason, nagsalita na!

read more
SHOWBIZ:

Are you excited for Willie Revillame's new game show 'Wowowin'?

Are you excited for Willie Revillame's new game show 'Wowowin'?

read more