PEx Highlights

PHOTOS: Tigresses Crush Lady Tams

UST continues to roll, extending their winning streak to four straight games after crushing FEU in three sets, 25-19, 25-21, 25-23.

read more

REVIEW: Into the Woods

Not the typical Disney kid-friendly film you'd expect and most definitely not to be missed.

read more

AXN Names

Marc Nelson and Rovilson Fernandez will reunite once again on AXN as hosts of the inaugural season of "Asia's Got Talent."

read more

PHOTOS: Ateneo Clinches Final Four Berth

Happy times for the Ateneo Lady Eagles continue to roll as they clinch an official spot in the Final Four. Check out the game gallery here!

read more

TRAVEL PHOTO OF THE WEEK: Maligcong

PExer Ironwulf shares his soulful Maligcong experience in this week's featured Travel Photo of the Week.

read more

REVIEW: Halik sa Hangin

The story is a breath of fresh air for Star Cinema, and that's enough reason to see it in cinemas.

read more

Tue, Jan 27

FINAL

KIA89

Wed, Jan 28

Fri, Jan 30

FINAL

KIA80

Sun, Feb 1

FINAL

Tue, Feb 3

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumNLEXRAIN OR SHINE
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumPUREFOODSALASKA

Wed, Feb 4

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumKIASMB
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumTALK N TEXTMERALCO

Fri, Feb 6

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumRAIN OR SHINEGLOBALPORT
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumBLACKWATERPUREFOODS

Sat, Feb 7

05:00 PMPolomolok, South CotabatoALASKANLEX

Sun, Feb 8

03:00 PMAraneta ColiseumBARAKOKIA
05:15 PMAraneta ColiseumSMBGINEBRA

Tue, Feb 10

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumMERALCORAIN OR SHINE
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumGLOBALPORTALASKA

Wed, Feb 11

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumBLACKWATERSMB
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumNLEXPUREFOODS

Fri, Feb 13

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumTALK N TEXTBARAKO
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumKIAGINEBRA

Sat, Feb 14

05:00 PMDipolog, Zamboanga Del NortePUREFOODSRAIN OR SHINE

Sun, Feb 15

03:00 PMMoA ArenaGLOBALPORTMERALCO
05:15 PMMoA ArenaGINEBRATALK N TEXT

Tue, Feb 17

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumNLEXBLACKWATER
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumALASKASMB

Wed, Feb 18

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumBARAKOGLOBALPORT
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumKIAPUREFOODS

Fri, Feb 20

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumTALK N TEXTNLEX
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumRAIN OR SHINEALASKA

Sat, Feb 21

05:00 PMCagayan de OroSMBMERALCO

Sun, Feb 22

03:00 PMAraneta ColiseumGLOBALPORTBLACKWATER
05:15 PMAraneta ColiseumPUREFOODSGINEBRA

Tue, Feb 24

04:15 PMCuneta AstrodomeALASKABARAKO
07:00 PMCuneta AstrodomeNLEXSMB

Wed, Feb 25

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumTALK N TEXTKIA
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumBLACKWATERGINEBRA

Fri, Feb 27

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumBARAKORAIN OR SHINE
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumMERALCONLEX

Sat, Feb 28

05:00 PMTubod, Lanao del NorteKIABLACKWATER

Sun, Mar 1

03:00 PMAraneta ColiseumGLOBALPORTTALK N TEXT
05:15 PMAraneta ColiseumSMBPUREFOODS

Tue, Mar 3

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumALASKAKIA
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumBARAKOSMB

Wed, Mar 11

04:15 PMYnares Center, AntipoloBLACKWATERALASKA
07:00 PMYnares Center, AntipoloGINEBRANLEX

Fri, Mar 13

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumMERALCOBARAKO
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumSMBRAIN OR SHINE

Sat, Mar 14

05:00 PMDavao CityTALK N TEXTPUREFOODS

Sun, Mar 15

03:00 PMCuneta AstrodomeNLEXGLOBALPORT
05:15 PMCuneta AstrodomeRAIN OR SHINEGINEBRA

Tue, Mar 17

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumPUREFOODSBARAKO
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumALASKAMERALCO

Wed, Mar 18

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumKIANLEX
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumSMBTALK N TEXT

Fri, Mar 20

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumBLACKWATERRAIN OR SHINE
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumMERALCOPUREFOODS

Sat, Mar 21

05:00 PMPanabo, Davao del NorteGINEBRAGLOBALPORT

Sun, Mar 22

03:00 PMAraneta ColiseumRAIN OR SHINEKIA
05:15 PMAraneta ColiseumTALK N TEXTALASKA

Tue, Mar 24

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumBARAKONLEX
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumGLOBALPORTSMB

Wed, Mar 25

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumMERALCOBLACKWATER
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumALASKAGINEBRA
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    List of inactive PBA players whose playing for different leagues. I.E Liga ng Pilipin

    Post the list of inactive PBA players whose playing for different leagues in and out of the country.

    Mods: If may similar thread na, pa merge nalang or panotify nalang ako. sorry, newbie.

  2. #2
    ABL:

    SMB: junjun cabatu, kelvin dela pena, froilan baguion
    Patriots: al vergara, jonathan fernandez, eric rodriguez, eddie laure

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Barako Bull Energy 2 0
Meralco Bolts 2 0
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 2 0
Purefoods Star Hotshots 1 0
GlobalPort Batang Pier 1 1
Alaska Aces 0 0
NLEX Road Warriors 0 0
San Miguel Beermen 0 0
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 0 1
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 0 2
Blackwater Elite 0 2
Kia Carnival 0 2

Hot Topics

PBA:

Ginebra falls to 0-2 hole to start off Commissioner's Cup after losing to Barako Bull, 68-69

Ginebra falls to 0-2 hole to start off Commissioner's Cup after losing to Barako Bull, 68-69

read more
UAAP:

Streaking UST Tigresses pick up fourth straight win against FEU Lady Tamaraws

Streaking UST Tigresses pick up fourth straight win against FEU Lady Tamaraws

read more
TV:

Did your bets make it to the next round of The Voice PH? Join the ongoing discussion here.

Did your bets make it to the next round of The Voice PH? Join the ongoing discussion here.

read more
SHOWBIZ:

Paul Soriano and Toni Gonzaga officially engaged, will wed this year

Paul Soriano and Toni Gonzaga officially engaged, will wed this year

read more
MOVIES:

The 2015 Oscars is right around the corner! Who are your picks? Tell us here!

The 2015 Oscars is right around the corner! Who are your picks? Tell us here!

read more