PEx Highlights

Season Preview: UAAP Season 77

The most exciting collegiate basketball tournament is back. Find out what the different teams bring to the table in UAAP Season 77.

read more

Where San Mig Stands in History's Best Teams

What made the Grand Slam even more memorable was how San Mig had to overcome several obstacles to achieve this remarkable feat.

read more

Show Me Your Teeths: BesTEETHS!

The girls go emo and sentimental and pay tribute to best friends and sidekicks in the realm of Pinoy TV, movies, and... Batang X?

read more

PHOTOS: NU Bites Down UST

The NU Bulldogs went full-throttle from the 3rd quarter and never looked back to dominate the cold-shooting UST 59-40.

read more

How to Avoid Being Offloaded in Airports

No one likes being embarassed and having their plans thrown out the window. Read to find out how to avoid being offloaded here!

read more

Follow PEx_UAAP on Twitter!

Follow us at PEx_UAAP on Twitter and get updated with all the action of UAAP Season 77!

read more

Sun, May 18

FINAL

FINAL

Tue, May 20

Wed, May 21

FINAL

Fri, May 23

Sat, May 24

FINAL

Sun, May 25

Mon, May 26

Tue, May 27

FINAL

FINAL

Wed, May 28

FINAL

Fri, May 30

FINAL

Sat, May 31

Sun, Jun 1

FINAL

FINAL

Mon, Jun 2

Tue, Jun 3

FINAL

Wed, Jun 4

FINAL

Fri, Jun 6

FINAL

Sat, Jun 7

Sun, Jun 8

Mon, Jun 9

FINAL

Tue, Jun 10

Wed, Jun 11

FINAL

FINAL

Fri, Jun 13

FINAL

Sat, Jun 14

FINAL

Sun, Jun 15

FINAL

Mon, Jun 16

Tue, Jun 17

Wed, Jun 18

FINAL

Thu, Jun 19

Fri, Jun 20

Sat, Jun 21

Sun, Jun 22

Mon, Jun 23

Tue, Jun 24

Wed, Jun 25

Thu, Jun 26

Fri, Jun 27

Sun, Jun 29

Tue, Jul 1

Thu, Jul 3

Sat, Jul 5

Mon, Jul 7

Wed, Jul 9

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    List of inactive PBA players whose playing for different leagues. I.E Liga ng Pilipin

    Post the list of inactive PBA players whose playing for different leagues in and out of the country.

    Mods: If may similar thread na, pa merge nalang or panotify nalang ako. sorry, newbie.

  2. #2
    ABL:

    SMB: junjun cabatu, kelvin dela pena, froilan baguion
    Patriots: al vergara, jonathan fernandez, eric rodriguez, eddie laure

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Advertisement


PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 7 2
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 6 3
San Mig Super Coffee Mixers 5 4
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 4
Alaska Aces 5 4
San Miguel Beermen 5 4
Air21 Express 5 4
Barako Bull Energy 3 6
Meralco Bolts 3 6
GlobalPort Batang Pier 1 8

Hot Topics

UAAP:

NU Bulldogs demolish UST Growling Tigers 59-40

NU Bulldogs demolish UST Growling Tigers 59-40

read more
SPORTS:

Germany wins world cup after 1-0 win over Argentina

Germany wins world cup after 1-0 win over Argentina

read more
LOCAL AND FOREIGN ISSUES:

President Noynoy Aquino rejects Butch Abad's resignation over DAP controversy

President Noynoy Aquino rejects Butch Abad's resignation over DAP controversy

read more
TV:

"Elevator Girl" Cheridel evicted from PBB All In

"Elevator Girl" Cheridel evicted from PBB All In

read more
PBA:

Paul Lee leads Gilas Pilipinas to 78-64 win over Chinese Taipei in FIBA Asia Cup

Paul Lee leads Gilas Pilipinas to 78-64 win over Chinese Taipei in FIBA Asia Cup

read more
SHOWBIZ:

Deniece Cornejo slashes wrists to protest junking of rape case vs Vhong Navarro

Deniece Cornejo slashes wrists to protest junking of rape case vs Vhong Navarro

read more
SPORTS:

AirAsia enters Superliga semis after 16-25, 16-25, 25-16, 25-17, 15-13 over Cagayan

AirAsia enters Superliga semis after 16-25, 16-25, 25-16, 25-17, 15-13 over Cagayan

read more

Advertisement