PEx Highlights

Virtual Viewing Party: Holy Week Edition

Got nothing to do this Holy Week? Join the PEx Movie Club in their movie marathon this coming April 1-3!

read more

What are you going to sacrifice this Holy Week?

Will you go on a social media fast? How about spending more time with the family? Join the PEx Holy Week conversation here.

read more

PHOTOS: Philippine SuperLiga 2015

Want to see all your favorite volleybelles in action? Get your fix of Philippine SuperLiga photos here!

read more

MerlyVogue: Yes, Todo na 'to!

Kung ang mga noontime show ay may Lenten Special, magpapatalo ba kami? Ito na ang MerlyVogue: Penitensya Special!

read more

PBA Semifinals Photo Gallery

Check out the latest sights and scenes from all of the Commissioner's Cup semifinals games in our PBA gallery!

read more

REVIEW: The Spongebob Movie

You're in for a "silly, vibrant and entertaining" treat in the 'Spongebob Movie.' Read our full review here!

read more

Tue, Jan 27

FINAL

KIA89

Wed, Jan 28

Fri, Jan 30

FINAL

KIA80

Sun, Feb 1

FINAL

Tue, Feb 3

FINAL

Wed, Feb 4

FINAL

KIA88
SMB78

Fri, Feb 6

Sat, Feb 7

FINAL

Sun, Feb 8

FINAL

KIA86

FINAL

SMB82

Tue, Feb 10

Wed, Feb 11

FINAL

SMB77

FINAL

Fri, Feb 13

FINAL

KIA92

Sat, Feb 14

Sun, Feb 15

Tue, Feb 17

FINAL

NLEX106

FINAL

SMB100

Wed, Feb 18

FINAL

KIA95

Fri, Feb 20

Sat, Feb 21

FINAL

SMB102

Sun, Feb 22

Tue, Feb 24

FINAL

NLEX100
SMB93

FINAL

Wed, Feb 25

FINAL

KIA106

Fri, Feb 27

FINAL

Sat, Feb 28

FINAL

KIA104

Sun, Mar 1

FINAL

SMB105

Tue, Mar 3

FINAL

KIA103

FINAL

SMB102

Wed, Mar 11

FINAL

Fri, Mar 13

FINAL

FINAL

SMB129

Sat, Mar 14

Sun, Mar 15

Tue, Mar 17

FINAL

FINAL

Wed, Mar 18

FINAL

KIA86
NLEX102

FINAL

SMB93

Fri, Mar 20

Sat, Mar 21

Sun, Mar 22

Tue, Mar 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB106

Wed, Mar 25

FINAL

Fri, Mar 27

FINAL

FINAL

Sat, Mar 28

Sun, Mar 29

FINAL

Tue, Mar 31

Wed, Apr 1

Sun, Apr 5 - Araneta Coliseum

Mon, Apr 6 - Araneta Coliseum

Tue, Apr 7 - Araneta Coliseum

Thu, Apr 9 - Araneta Coliseum

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    List of inactive PBA players whose playing for different leagues. I.E Liga ng Pilipin

    Post the list of inactive PBA players whose playing for different leagues in and out of the country.

    Mods: If may similar thread na, pa merge nalang or panotify nalang ako. sorry, newbie.

  2. #2
    ABL:

    SMB: junjun cabatu, kelvin dela pena, froilan baguion
    Patriots: al vergara, jonathan fernandez, eric rodriguez, eddie laure

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Purefoods Star Hotshots 8 3
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 8 3
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 8 3
Meralco Bolts 6 4
NLEX Road Warriors 6 5
Alaska Aces 5 6
Barako Bull Energy 5 6
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 6
GlobalPort Batang Pier 4 7
Kia Carnival 4 7
San Miguel Beermen 4 7
Blackwater Elite 2 8

Hot Topics

MOVIES:

Join the PEx Movie Club in their Virtual Viewing Party this Holy Week!

Join the PEx Movie Club in their Virtual Viewing Party this Holy Week!

read more
PROMO:

Join the promo and get a chance to win exclusive 'Fast & Furious 7' premium items!

Join the promo and get a chance to win exclusive 'Fast & Furious 7' premium items!

read more
PBA:

Meralco drops first game of the series vs Rain or Shine

Meralco drops first game of the series vs Rain or Shine

read more
CHIT CHAT:

What are you willing to sacrifice this Holy Week?

What are you willing to sacrifice this Holy Week?

read more
SHOWBIZ:

Megan Young signs one-year contract with GMA-7

Megan Young signs one-year contract with GMA-7

read more