PEx Highlights

Virtual Viewing Party: Holy Week Edition

Got nothing to do this Holy Week? Join the PEx Movie Club in their movie marathon this coming April 1-3!

read more

PBA Semifinals Photo Gallery

Check out the latest sights and scenes from all of the Commissioner's Cup semifinals games in our PBA gallery!

read more

REVIEW: The Spongebob Movie

You're in for a "silly, vibrant and entertaining" treat in the 'Spongebob Movie.' Read our full review here!

read more

MerlyVogue: Yes, Todo na 'to!

Kung ang mga noontime show ay may Lenten Special, magpapatalo ba kami? Ito na ang MerlyVogue: Penitensya Special!

read more

What are you going to sacrifice this Holy Week?

Will you go on a social media fast? How about spending more time with the family? Join the PEx Holy Week conversation here.

read more

PHOTOS: Philippine SuperLiga 2015

Want to see all your favorite volleybelles in action? Get your fix of Philippine SuperLiga photos here!

read more

Tue, Jan 27

FINAL

KIA89

Wed, Jan 28

Fri, Jan 30

FINAL

KIA80

Sun, Feb 1

FINAL

Tue, Feb 3

FINAL

Wed, Feb 4

FINAL

KIA88
SMB78

Fri, Feb 6

Sat, Feb 7

FINAL

Sun, Feb 8

FINAL

KIA86

FINAL

SMB82

Tue, Feb 10

Wed, Feb 11

FINAL

SMB77

FINAL

Fri, Feb 13

FINAL

KIA92

Sat, Feb 14

Sun, Feb 15

Tue, Feb 17

FINAL

NLEX106

FINAL

SMB100

Wed, Feb 18

FINAL

KIA95

Fri, Feb 20

Sat, Feb 21

FINAL

SMB102

Sun, Feb 22

Tue, Feb 24

FINAL

NLEX100
SMB93

FINAL

Wed, Feb 25

FINAL

KIA106

Fri, Feb 27

FINAL

Sat, Feb 28

FINAL

KIA104

Sun, Mar 1

FINAL

SMB105

Tue, Mar 3

FINAL

KIA103

FINAL

SMB102

Wed, Mar 11

FINAL

Fri, Mar 13

FINAL

FINAL

SMB129

Sat, Mar 14

Sun, Mar 15

Tue, Mar 17

FINAL

FINAL

Wed, Mar 18

FINAL

KIA86
NLEX102

FINAL

SMB93

Fri, Mar 20

Sat, Mar 21

Sun, Mar 22

Tue, Mar 24

FINAL

FINAL

SMB106

Wed, Mar 25

FINAL

Fri, Mar 27

FINAL

FINAL

Sat, Mar 28

Sun, Mar 29

FINAL

Tue, Mar 31 - Araneta Coliseum

Wed, Apr 1 - Araneta Coliseum

Sun, Apr 5 - Araneta Coliseum

Mon, Apr 6 - Araneta Coliseum

Tue, Apr 7 - Araneta Coliseum

Thu, Apr 9 - Araneta Coliseum

Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1

    PBA Finals tickets

    guys, san ba pwede bumili ng lower seat tickets.puro upper a and b lang kasi sa mga ticketnet outlet. Thanks

  2. #2
    panda is going to eat you color_s_Kaboink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    meat kiko bear
    sa venue mismo pipila ka

    or if may kilala ka sa mga teams na pasok sa finals pede ka humingi dun

  3. #3
    Twolves 4ever KG21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Target Center
    Sa CA naman pala ang venue bukas eh...abang ka na lang sa mga scalpers dun, nagkalat yun dun!

  4. #4
    at sa liit ng cuneta ang pinaka malayo parang upper a lang ng araneta.

  5. #5
    actually plano ko manood sa araneta sa game5.. my ticket na kaya ngyn dun sa ticketnet sa labas ng araneta? kaso sa pagkaka alam ko upper a at b lang **** bebenta nila..

  6. #6

  7. #7
    panda is going to eat you color_s_Kaboink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    meat kiko bear
    wala pang available na tickets sa game 5. usually a day before or on the day itself ok yun. pag courtside tickets sa venue mismo ka bibili UNLESS you know someone sa smc or alaska.

    sa ticketnet binebenta lang nila ang upper a at upper b tickets.

  8. #8
    I'd like to watch live sana tomorrow at CA. Kung 7 ang game, mga what time kailangan magpunta to be able to secure tickets?

  9. #9
    panda is going to eat you color_s_Kaboink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    meat kiko bear
    maaga palang punta na kayo kasi uunahan kayo ng mga scalpers

    mga scalpers nakapila na ng maaga dun eh

  10. #10
    I see. How much ba ang patong ng scalpers? haha

  11. #11
    will get 5 free tickets tom from joaqui
    see you there

  12. #12
    ah sa venue pala mismo..actually tumawag nako sa pba office, upper a and b pa lang na rerelease nsa teams pa daw un patron and lower box..kung sino my extra ticket on sunday pm me please.. thanks

  13. #13
    Quote Originally Posted by tabula_rasa View Post
    I see. How much ba ang patong ng scalpers? haha
    double ng price usually pag finals.. madame nag bebenta dun sure na makaka bili basta maaga

  14. #14
    Thanks. Baka naman someone here has an extra ticket, PM me. Thank you.

  15. #15
    Quote Originally Posted by fernando_hierro View Post
    will get 5 free tickets tom from joaqui
    see you there
    kay noli eala, di ba pede? or kay danding?

    kita tayo, fortune!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Purefoods Star Hotshots 8 3
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 8 3
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 8 3
Meralco Bolts 6 4
NLEX Road Warriors 6 5
Alaska Aces 5 6
Barako Bull Energy 5 6
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 6
GlobalPort Batang Pier 4 7
Kia Carnival 4 7
San Miguel Beermen 4 7
Blackwater Elite 2 8

Hot Topics

MOVIES:

Join the PEx Movie Club in their Virtual Viewing Party this Holy Week!

Join the PEx Movie Club in their Virtual Viewing Party this Holy Week!

read more
PROMO:

Join the promo and get a chance to win exclusive 'Fast & Furious 7' premium items!

Join the promo and get a chance to win exclusive 'Fast & Furious 7' premium items!

read more
PBA:

Meralco drops first game of the series vs Rain or Shine

Meralco drops first game of the series vs Rain or Shine

read more
CHIT CHAT:

What are you willing to sacrifice this Holy Week?

What are you willing to sacrifice this Holy Week?

read more
SHOWBIZ:

Megan Young signs one-year contract with GMA-7

Megan Young signs one-year contract with GMA-7

read more