PEx Highlights

PHOTOS: UAAP Season 77 Press-Con

The UAAP gave collegiate sports fans a glimpse of what to expect in Season 77 with a press-conference. Check out scenes here!

read more

Season Preview: UAAP Season 77

The most exciting collegiate basketball tournament is back. Find out what the different teams bring to the table in UAAP Season 77.

read more

Top Male Celebs

Find out which handsome hunks dropped and came out on top this week!

read more

PHOTOS: PLDT Crushes Cagayan

Despite a decent effort, the PLDT Turbo Boosters crushed defending champions Cagayan in a straight-set 25-23, 25-23, 25-21 win.

read more

REVIEW: Dawn of the Planet of the Apes

Visually stunning, haunting and compelling, Dawn of the Planet of the Apes is a must-see.

read more

PHOTOS: San Mig Cops Grand Slam

San Mig became the 5th team in PBA history to achieve a Grand Slam after escaping Rain or Shine with a hard-earned 92-89 game 5 win.

read more

Sun, May 18

FINAL

FINAL

Tue, May 20

Wed, May 21

FINAL

Fri, May 23

Sat, May 24

FINAL

Sun, May 25

Mon, May 26

Tue, May 27

FINAL

FINAL

Wed, May 28

FINAL

Fri, May 30

FINAL

Sat, May 31

Sun, Jun 1

FINAL

FINAL

Mon, Jun 2

Tue, Jun 3

FINAL

Wed, Jun 4

FINAL

Fri, Jun 6

FINAL

Sat, Jun 7

Sun, Jun 8

Mon, Jun 9

FINAL

Tue, Jun 10

Wed, Jun 11

FINAL

FINAL

Fri, Jun 13

FINAL

Sat, Jun 14

FINAL

Sun, Jun 15

FINAL

Mon, Jun 16

Tue, Jun 17

Wed, Jun 18

FINAL

Thu, Jun 19

Fri, Jun 20

Sat, Jun 21

Sun, Jun 22

Mon, Jun 23

Tue, Jun 24

Wed, Jun 25

Thu, Jun 26

Fri, Jun 27

Sun, Jun 29

Tue, Jul 1

Thu, Jul 3

Sat, Jul 5

Mon, Jul 7

Wed, Jul 9

Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1

    PBA Finals tickets

    guys, san ba pwede bumili ng lower seat tickets.puro upper a and b lang kasi sa mga ticketnet outlet. Thanks

  2. #2
    panda is going to eat you color_s_Kaboink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    meat kiko bear
    sa venue mismo pipila ka

    or if may kilala ka sa mga teams na pasok sa finals pede ka humingi dun

  3. #3
    Twolves 4ever KG21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Target Center
    Sa CA naman pala ang venue bukas eh...abang ka na lang sa mga scalpers dun, nagkalat yun dun!

  4. #4
    at sa liit ng cuneta ang pinaka malayo parang upper a lang ng araneta.

  5. #5
    actually plano ko manood sa araneta sa game5.. my ticket na kaya ngyn dun sa ticketnet sa labas ng araneta? kaso sa pagkaka alam ko upper a at b lang **** bebenta nila..

  6. #6

  7. #7
    panda is going to eat you color_s_Kaboink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    meat kiko bear
    wala pang available na tickets sa game 5. usually a day before or on the day itself ok yun. pag courtside tickets sa venue mismo ka bibili UNLESS you know someone sa smc or alaska.

    sa ticketnet binebenta lang nila ang upper a at upper b tickets.

  8. #8
    I'd like to watch live sana tomorrow at CA. Kung 7 ang game, mga what time kailangan magpunta to be able to secure tickets?

  9. #9
    panda is going to eat you color_s_Kaboink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    meat kiko bear
    maaga palang punta na kayo kasi uunahan kayo ng mga scalpers

    mga scalpers nakapila na ng maaga dun eh

  10. #10
    I see. How much ba ang patong ng scalpers? haha

  11. #11
    will get 5 free tickets tom from joaqui
    see you there

  12. #12
    ah sa venue pala mismo..actually tumawag nako sa pba office, upper a and b pa lang na rerelease nsa teams pa daw un patron and lower box..kung sino my extra ticket on sunday pm me please.. thanks

  13. #13
    Quote Originally Posted by tabula_rasa View Post
    I see. How much ba ang patong ng scalpers? haha
    double ng price usually pag finals.. madame nag bebenta dun sure na makaka bili basta maaga

  14. #14
    Thanks. Baka naman someone here has an extra ticket, PM me. Thank you.

  15. #15
    Quote Originally Posted by fernando_hierro View Post
    will get 5 free tickets tom from joaqui
    see you there
    kay noli eala, di ba pede? or kay danding?

    kita tayo, fortune!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 7 2
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 6 3
San Mig Super Coffee Mixers 5 4
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 4
Alaska Aces 5 4
San Miguel Beermen 5 4
Air21 Express 5 4
Barako Bull Energy 3 6
Meralco Bolts 3 6
GlobalPort Batang Pier 1 8

Hot Topics

PBA:

San Mig Coffee cops Grand Slam crown after escaping Rain or Shine 92-89

San Mig Coffee cops Grand Slam crown after escaping Rain or Shine 92-89

read more
UAAP:

Who are the overrated and underrated players in UAAP basketball?

Who are the overrated and underrated players in UAAP basketball?

read more
SHOWBIZ:

Richard Yap on "Be Careful" bashers: "Mas marami kaming natutulungan kaysa sa naapakan"

Richard Yap on "Be Careful" bashers: "Mas marami kaming natutulungan kaysa sa naapakan"

read more
SPORTS

Germany massacres hosts Brazil 7-1, advances to FIFA World Cup Final

Germany massacres hosts Brazil 7-1, advances to FIFA World Cup Final

read more
TV:

Jane, Daniel, Cheridel up for eviction on PBB All In

Jane, Daniel, Cheridel up for eviction on PBB All In

read more
SPORTS:

Air Force escapes ADMU Lady Eagles 22-25, 25-13, 25-13, 23-25, 17-15 in V-League

Air Force escapes ADMU Lady Eagles 22-25, 25-13, 25-13, 23-25, 17-15 in V-League

read more