PEx Highlights

PHOTOS: Paul Lee Saves the Day for RoS

Paul Lee nailed a crucial three-pointer plus two pressure packed free throws to lead his team to victory over the NLEX Road Warriors, 95-93.

read more

PHOTOS: Purefoods Survive Kia Scare

After trailing for most of the game, Purefoods mounted a big fourth quarter-comeback to defeat Manny Pacquiao's Kia Sorento, 88-77.

read more

5 Biggest Impressions in UAAP Volleyball

An even better Alyssa Valdez, the struggling Lady Bulldogs and UST's wonderkid. Find out other big impressions in week 1 of UAAP Volleyball here!

read more

FEATURE: BasketBros: The Second Edition

We were surprised at the interest generated by last week's special PBA feature on BasketBros. So we decided to put up a Part 2. Read it here!

read more

REVIEW: Past Tense

Our reviewer thinks Past Tense is a step down from KimXi's previous outing, Bride for Rent. Read the full review here!

read more

Show Me Your EDM Teeths!

In this week's episode of SMYT, Chelsey and Merly poke fun at artistas who may have gone too far by releasing albums to boost their careers.

read more

Sun, Oct 19

FINAL

KIA80

Tue, Oct 21

FINAL

NLEX101

Wed, Oct 22

FINAL

Fri, Oct 24

FINAL

Sat, Oct 25

FINAL

KIA55

Sun, Oct 26

FINAL

SMB87

Tue, Oct 28

Wed, Oct 29

FINAL

Fri, Oct 31

FINAL

Sun, Nov 2

FINAL

SMB103

Tue, Nov 4

FINAL

KIA79

Wed, Nov 5

FINAL

FINAL

SMB63

Fri, Nov 7

Sat, Nov 8

FINAL

SMB79

Sun, Nov 9

Tue, Nov 11

FINAL

KIA75

Wed, Nov 12

FINAL

Fri, Nov 14

FINAL

Sat, Nov 15

Sun, Nov 16

FINAL

KIA71

FINAL

SMB79

Tue, Nov 18

Wed, Nov 19

FINAL

FINAL

KIA74
SMB90

Fri, Nov 21

FINAL

NLEX104

FINAL

Sat, Nov 22

Sun, Nov 23

Tue, Nov 25

FINAL

SMB95

Wed, Nov 26

FINAL

KIA77

Fri, Nov 28

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumNLEXALASKA
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumSMBMERALCO

Sat, Nov 29

05:00 PMBinan, LagunaBLACKWATERTALK N TEXT

Sun, Nov 30

03:00 PMAraneta ColiseumGINEBRAGLOBALPORT
05:15 PMAraneta ColiseumPUREFOODSRAIN OR SHINE

Tue, Dec 2

04:15 PMMoA ArenaBARAKONLEX
07:00 PMMoA ArenaALASKAGINEBRA

Wed, Dec 3

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumMERALCOKIA
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumTALK N TEXTPUREFOODS

Fri, Dec 5

04:15 PMAraneta ColiseumRAIN OR SHINEALASKA
07:00 PMAraneta ColiseumSMBTALK N TEXT

Sat, Dec 6

05:00 PMDipolog CityPUREFOODSBARAKO

Sun, Dec 7

03:00 PMAraneta ColiseumKIANLEX
05:15 PMAraneta ColiseumGINEBRARAIN OR SHINE

Tue, Dec 9

04:15 PMCuneta AstrodomeBLACKWATERSMB
07:00 PMCuneta AstrodomeGLOBALPORTMERALCO
Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1

    PBA Finals tickets

    guys, san ba pwede bumili ng lower seat tickets.puro upper a and b lang kasi sa mga ticketnet outlet. Thanks

  2. #2
    panda is going to eat you color_s_Kaboink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    meat kiko bear
    sa venue mismo pipila ka

    or if may kilala ka sa mga teams na pasok sa finals pede ka humingi dun

  3. #3
    Twolves 4ever KG21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Target Center
    Sa CA naman pala ang venue bukas eh...abang ka na lang sa mga scalpers dun, nagkalat yun dun!

  4. #4
    at sa liit ng cuneta ang pinaka malayo parang upper a lang ng araneta.

  5. #5
    actually plano ko manood sa araneta sa game5.. my ticket na kaya ngyn dun sa ticketnet sa labas ng araneta? kaso sa pagkaka alam ko upper a at b lang **** bebenta nila..

  6. #6

  7. #7
    panda is going to eat you color_s_Kaboink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    meat kiko bear
    wala pang available na tickets sa game 5. usually a day before or on the day itself ok yun. pag courtside tickets sa venue mismo ka bibili UNLESS you know someone sa smc or alaska.

    sa ticketnet binebenta lang nila ang upper a at upper b tickets.

  8. #8
    I'd like to watch live sana tomorrow at CA. Kung 7 ang game, mga what time kailangan magpunta to be able to secure tickets?

  9. #9
    panda is going to eat you color_s_Kaboink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    meat kiko bear
    maaga palang punta na kayo kasi uunahan kayo ng mga scalpers

    mga scalpers nakapila na ng maaga dun eh

  10. #10
    I see. How much ba ang patong ng scalpers? haha

  11. #11
    will get 5 free tickets tom from joaqui
    see you there

  12. #12
    ah sa venue pala mismo..actually tumawag nako sa pba office, upper a and b pa lang na rerelease nsa teams pa daw un patron and lower box..kung sino my extra ticket on sunday pm me please.. thanks

  13. #13
    Quote Originally Posted by tabula_rasa View Post
    I see. How much ba ang patong ng scalpers? haha
    double ng price usually pag finals.. madame nag bebenta dun sure na makaka bili basta maaga

  14. #14
    Thanks. Baka naman someone here has an extra ticket, PM me. Thank you.

  15. #15
    Quote Originally Posted by fernando_hierro View Post
    will get 5 free tickets tom from joaqui
    see you there
    kay noli eala, di ba pede? or kay danding?

    kita tayo, fortune!

  16. Advertisement

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Advertisement


Advertisement


PBA Team Standings

WIN - LOSS
Alaska Aces 7 1
San Miguel Beermen 7 1
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 6 2
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 5 3
Purefoods Star Hotshots 5 3
Talk N Text Tropang Texters 5 3
Meralco Bolts 4 4
GlobalPort Batang Pier 4 5
NLEX Road Warriors 3 5
Barako Bull Energy 3 6
Kia Sorento 1 8
Blackwater Elite 0 9

Hot Topics

SHOWBIZ:

Be Careful With My Heart ends today! Share your favorite memories in this thread.

Be Careful With My Heart ends today! Share your favorite memories in this thread.

read more
LOCAL AND FOREIGN ISSUES:

Mayor Erap declares four-day holiday in Manila during Pope Francis' visit in the Philippines

Mayor Erap declares four-day holiday in Manila during Pope Francis' visit in the Philippines

read more
TV:

The Voice PH blind auditions continue this weekend! Join the ongoing discussion here.

The Voice PH blind auditions continue this weekend! Join the ongoing discussion here.

read more
UAAP:

Ateneo and La Salle pick up wins vs Adamson and NU to go 2-0

Ateneo and La Salle pick up wins vs Adamson and NU to go 2-0

read more
PBA:

Purefoods douse Kia's upset bid, 88-77

Purefoods douse Kia's upset bid, 88-77

read more
CALL CENTER:

What Christmas gift will you buy yourself this year?

What Christmas gift will you buy yourself this year?

read more
NMFtv:

Chieffy Caligdong reveals the real reason why he retired from the Philippine Azkals

Chieffy Caligdong reveals the real reason why he retired from the Philippine Azkals

read more

Advertisement